The Erskine Alumni Association’s Honors and Awards program is designed to give recognition to alumni and friends of the college and seminary for their outstanding accomplishments in a variety of areas. Please feel free to make nominations for any of these awards if you know someone who is deserving.

The Outstanding Young Alumni Award: this award recognizes alumni of the last 15 years who have begun to be a positive and encouraging influence in their community, church, profession and to Erskine.

Outstanding Young Alumni Award Recipients

1997 Patrick, L. Elizabeth
1998-99 Agnew, David P.
2000 Bitzer, Mike
2001 Dees, Jason B.
2002 Patrick, Joseph H., III
2003 Elliott, Robert B.
2004 Palecek, Diana
2005 Dodd, Mark A.
2006 Williams, C. Scott
2007 Dr. Christie Mina
2008 Blake Moore
2009 D. Scott Mitchell
2010 Darrin C. Sanders
2011 Elizabeth Faulkenberry Cheek
William B. Cheek, IV
2012 Michael L. Shake Jr.
Andrew J. Patrick III
Angela Taylor Patrick
2013 Marcia Tuten Greci ’96
2019 Blair Christie ’08