top-bumper-final

 Alumni Board

Andy Byrd

PRESIDENT
Mr. Andy Byrd (1988)
1007 Parkins Mill Road, Greenville, SC   29607-3043
Email: andy.byrd@charter.net
Phone:  (H) 864-284-0220 (C) 864-270-2445


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mrs. Angie Grooms (Class of 1977)
750 Eastway Street
Davidson, NC 28036
Email: agrooms@erskine.edu
Phone: 704-892-0533

 

SECRETARY
Ann Clarke Judd (1974)
432 Hunter Lane, Charlotte, NC   28211-3082
Email:  DUEWESTA@aol.com
Home:  704-362-2883 / Cell: 704-975-4746

Class of 2016

Amy Alexander

Mrs. Amy Cunningham Alexander (1991)
15541 Highway 56N, Clinton, SC 29325-3916
Email: aceeuphie@yahoo.com
Phone: (H) 864-833-2707 (C) 864-923-3603

 David Danehower

Dr. David A. Danehower (1974)
4009 Optimist Farm Road, Apex, NC 27539-7685
Email: david_danehower@ncsu.edu or David.Danehower@avocainc.com
Phone: (H) 919-779-0393 (C) 919-306-6464

Scott Fleming

Mr. Scott Fleming (1977)
129 West Forest Drive, Spartanburg, SC 29301-2440
Email: flyingfleet50@gmail.com
Phone: (H) 864-587-7149

 DSC_0040

Dr. Jo Ann Griffith (1956)
7 Church Street, Due West, SC 29639
Email: joanngriff@wctel.net
Phone: (H) 864-379-3036

 Harriet Linderman

Mrs. Harriet Smith Linderman (1960)
242 Meadow Oaks Drive, Statesville, NC
Email: linderman@bellsouth.net
Phone: (H) 704-878-0020

Lewis McKelvey

Mr. Lewis N. McKelvey (1981)
10 Brierfield Way, Fountain Inn, SC 29644-2370
Email: Mack@mdrxconsultants.com
Phone: (H) 864-864-862-1579 (C) 864-200-5020

Class of 2017

 IMG_0303
Mary Alex Senn Kopp 2011
2118 Springdale Drive
Newberry, SC 29180
maryalexkopp@gmail.com
803-924-8927
IMG_0313 Jane McDonald 1953
139 Rutledge Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
jmcdonald@simpledsl.com
864-229-3524
 IMG_0316
Jim Moore 1977
PO Box 681
Laurens, SC 29360
jhmoore@backroads.net
864-682-5434
 IMG_0320
Linda Young Price
6 Pinckney Street
Greenville, SC 29601
lyprice@aol.com
864-271-0646
 IMG_0310
Cory O.B. Robinson
4150 Perrine Street
Charleston, SC
robinco@musc.edu
864-923-5409
Tara Cox

Miss Tara Cox Setzler (2004)
608 University Ridge, Unit 2B, Greenville, SC  29601
Email:  taravcox@yahoo.com
Phone: (C) 864-379-4745

Class of 2018

 

Jason B. Dees (1994)
770 Douglas Drive, Jackson, MS   39211-6412
Email: drjdees@yahoo.com
Cell: 662-316-5507

Wes McAllister (1989)
Post Office Box 100, Mount Carmel, SC   29840
Email: wdmcallister@wctel.net
Home: 864-391-3224 / Cell: 864-378-5404
 

Eleanor Chesnut Richardson (1959)
3 Mighty Oak Drive, Flat Rock, NC   28731-9544
Email: ecrichardson@bellsouth.net
Home: 828-698-4314 / Cell: 828-674-9639

 

Ellison M. Smith, Jr. (1961)
680 Pistoria Lane, Myrtle Beach, SC   29579
Email: ellisonsmith@sccoast.net
Home: 843-236-4072 / Cell: 843-855-0564

 

Sharon E. Smith (1990)
202 Autumn Trace, Greenwood, SC   29649-8504
Email: smithse99@nctv.com
Home Phone: 864-223-9684

Wendy Herrmann Smith (1990; ETS 1996, 1998)
301 Asheton Springs Way, Simpsonville, SC   29681
Email: wendyandchip@gmail.com
Home: 864-675-6308

ANNUAL FUND COCHAIRS


Bob Elliot ’89, Robin Shealy ’83, Suzanne Elliot ’59,
Lisa Dodd ’93, and Julie Mooneyhan ’87

FLYING FLEET CLUB PRESIDENT

 IMG_0317

Mr. Craig S. Williams (2007)
4717 Hwy. 246 N, Hodges, SC   29653
Email:  cwilliams@mynucu.org
Phone:  (C) 859-484-2148

ALUMNI PRESIDENTS COUNCIL

2013-2015 Mr. Steve S. Southwell (1980)
140 Edenvale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730-8699
Email: ssouthwell@erskine.edu
Phone: (H) 803-366-2112 (C) 803-493-0191
(W) 803-909-6490
2011-2013 Mrs. Nan Sherer Campbell (1986)
107 Etowah Lane, Piedmont, SC
Email: nanscampbell@aol.com
Phone: (H) 864-295-8598
2009-2011

Mr. J. David Chesnut (1961)
13 Downshire Circle, Decatur, GA 30033-1437
Email: chesnut@bellsouth.net
Phone: (H) 404-248-3929 (C) 404-312-9975

2007-2009

Mr. Steve S. Southwell (1980)
140 Edenvale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730-8699
Email: ssouthwell@erskine.edu
Phone: (H) 803-366-2112 (C) 803-493-0191
(W) 803-909-6490

2005-2007

Mr. Westley D. McAllister (’89)
P. O. Box 126, Mount Carmel, SC 29840-0126
Email: mcallister@erskine.edu
Phone: (H) 864-391-3224 (C) 864-378-5404

2003-2005

Mrs. Eleanor Chesnut Richardson (’59)
3 Mighty Oak Drive, Flat Rock, NC 28731-9544
Email: ecrichardson@bellsouth.net
Phone: (H) 828-698-4314 (W) 828-692-2223

2002-2003

Mr. W. Andrew Byrd (’88)
1007 Parkins Mill Road, Greenville, SC 29607-3043
Email: andy.byrd@charter.net
Phone: (H) 864-284-0220 (W) 864-467-9800

2001-2002

Mr. C. Jan Westmoreland (’59)  – Deceased

1999-2001

Mrs. Sarah Wightman Brice (’71)
204 Rockwood Drive, Greenville, SC 29605-1945
Email: sarahbrice@charter.net
Phone: (H) 864-232-4540

1997-1999

Mr. J. David Chestnut (’61)
13 Downshire Circle, Decatur, GA   30033-1437
Email:  chesnut@bellsouth.net
Phone: (H) 404-248-3929; (C) 404-312-9975

1995-1997

Mrs. Betty Bigham Hunt (’65)
P. O. Box 1214, Anderson, SC 29622-1214
Email: jrhunt@mac.com
Phone: (H) 864-225-2614