top-bumper-final

 Alumni Board

PRESIDENT

Mr. Steve S. Southwell (1980)
140 Edenvale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730-8699
Email: ssouthwell@erskine.edu
Phone: (H) 803-366-2112 (C) 803-493-0191
(W) 803-909-6490

 Andy Byrd

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mr. Andy Byrd (1988)
1007 Parkins Mill Road, Greenville, SC   29607-3043 Email: andy.byrd@charter.net
Phone:  (H) 864-284-0220 (C) 803-493-0191

 Sharon Smith

SECRETARYMiss Sharon E. Smith (1990)
202 Autumn Trace, Greenwood, SC 29649-8504 Email: smithse99@nctv.com
Phone: (H) 864-223-9684

Class of 2015

Mrs. Ruth Boetsch (Class of 1972)
1712 Saddlewood Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Email: rboetsch@erskine.edu
Phone: 803-547-5222

Mrs. Angie Grooms (Class of 1977)
750 Eastway Street
Davidson, NC 28036
Email: agrooms@erskine.edu
Phone: 704-892-0533

Mr. Herb Jordan (Class of 1968)
PO Box 627
Due West, SC 29639
Email: hjordan@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-2888

Rev. Bob Luebke (EC Class of 1961)
1522 Robinwood Drive
Deland, FL 32720
Email: bluebke@erskine.edu
Phone: 386-624-6680

Mr. Darrin Sanders (Class of 1994)
988 Peel Castle Lane
Austell, GA 30106
Email: dsanders@erskine.edu
Phone: 770-434-4595

Mr. Richard Thompson (Class of 1976)
PO Box 65
Starr, SC 29684
Email: rthompson@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-352-6371

Class of 2016

Amy Alexander

Mrs. Amy Cunningham Alexander (1991)
15541 Highway 56N, Clinton, SC 29325-3916
Email: aceeuphie@yahoo.com
Phone: (H) 864-833-2707 (C) 864-923-3603

 David Danehower

Dr. David A. Danehower (1974)
4009 Optimist Farm Road, Apex, NC 27539-7685
Email: david_danehower@ncsu.edu or David.Danehower@avocainc.com
Phone: (H) 919-779-0393 (C) 919-306-6464

Scott Fleming

Mr. Scott Fleming (1977)
129 West Forest Drive, Spartanburg, SC 29301-2440
Email: flyingfleet@charter.net
Phone: (H) 864-587-7149

 DSC_0040

Dr. Jo Ann Griffith (1956)
7 Church Street, Due West, SC 29639
Email: joanngriff@wctel.net
Phone: (H) 864-379-3036

 Harriet Linderman

Mrs. Harriet Smith Linderman (1960)
242 Meadow Oaks Drive, Statesville, NC
Email: linderman@bellsouth.net
Phone: (H) 704-878-0020

Lewis McKelvey

Mr. Lewis N. McKelvey (1981)
10 Brierfield Way, Fountain Inn, SC 29644-2370
Email: Mack@mdrxconsultants.com
Phone: (H) 864-864-862-1579 (C) 864-200-5020

Class of 2017

 IMG_0303
Mary Alex Senn Kopp 2011
2118 Springdale Drive
Newberry, SC 29180
maryalexkopp@gmail.com
803-924-8927
IMG_0313 Jane McDonald 1953
139 Rutledge Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
jmcdonald@simpledsl.com
864-229-3524
 IMG_0316
Jim Moore 1977
PO Box 681
Laurens, SC 29360
jhmoore@backroads.net
864-682-5434
 IMG_0320
Linda Young Price
6 Pinckney Street
Greenville, SC 29601
lyprice@aol.com
864-271-0646
 IMG_0310
Cory O.B. Robinson
4150 Perrine Street
Charleston, SC
robinco@musc.edu
864-923-5409
Tara Cox

Miss Tara Cox Setzler (2004)
608 University Ridge, Unit 2B, Greenville, SC  29601
Email:  taravcox@yahoo.com
Phone: (C) 864-379-4745

ANNUAL FUND COCHAIRS


Bob Elliot ’89, Robin Shealy ’83, Suzanne Elliot ’59,
Lisa Dodd ’93, and Julie Mooneyhan ’87

FLYING FLEET CLUB PRESIDENT

 IMG_0317

Mr. Craig S. Williams (2007)
4717 Hwy. 246 N, Hodges, SC   29653
Email:  cwilliams@mynucu.org
Phone:  (C) 859-484-2148

ALUMNI PRESIDENTS COUNCIL

2011-2013 Mrs. Nan Sherer Campbell (1986)
107 Etowah Lane, Piedmont, SC
Email: nanscampbell@aol.com
Phone: (H) 864-295-8598
2009-2011

Mr. J. David Chesnut (1961)
13 Downshire Circle, Decatur, GA 30033-1437
Email: chesnut@bellsouth.net
Phone: (H) 404-248-3929 (C) 404-312-9975

2007-2009

Mr. Steve S. Southwell

2005-2007

Mr. Westley D. McAllister (’89)
P. O. Box 126, Mount Carmel, SC 29840-0126
Email: mcallister@erskine.edu
Phone: (H) 864-391-3224 (C) 864-378-5404

2003-2005

Mrs. Eleanor Chesnut Richardson (’59)
3 Mighty Oak Drive, Flat Rock, NC 28731-9544
Email: ecrichardson@bellsouth.net
Phone: (H) 828-698-4314 (W) 828-692-2223

2002-2003

Mr. W. Andrew Byrd (’88)
1007 Parkins Mill Road, Greenville, SC 29607-3043
Email: andy.byrd@charter.net
Phone: (H) 864-284-0220 (W) 864-467-9800

1999-2001

Mrs. Sarah Wightman Brice (’71)
204 Rockwood Drive, Greenville, SC 29605-1945
Email: sarahbrice@charter.net
Phone: (H) 864-232-4540

1997-1999

Mr. J. David Chesnut (’61)

1995-1997

Mrs. Betty Bigham Hunt (’65)
P. O. Box 1214, Anderson, SC 29622-1214
Email: jrhunt@mac.com
Phone: (H) 864-225-2614