Alumni Board

PRESIDENT
Mrs. Angie Grooms (Class of 1977)
750 Eastway Street
Davidson, NC 28036
Email:angie.grooms750@gmail.com
Phone: 704-892-0533

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Herbert “Herb” Jordon (1968)
PO Box 627
Due West, SC 29639
Email: hkjordan@wctel.net

 

SECRETARY
Ashley A. Weyer (1997)
109 Milford Springs Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
Email: aaweyer@hotmail.com

Class of 2020

Andrew “Drew” Calcutt (1985)
147 Jefferson Davis Avenue
Walterbobo, SC 29488
Email: dcalcutt@lowcountry.com
Phillip Cook (1992)
75 Country Lane
Clinton, SC 29325
Email: phillip_cook@me.com
Brandon Wright (2010)
3802 Bonnecrest Lane
North Charleston, SC 29420
Email: Bwright1306@gmail.com
Shawn Marler (2007)
375 Lake Eden Road
Black Mountain, NC 28711
Email: smarler@erskine.edu
Jane Shelton Dale (1973)
317 Broad Street
Camden, AL 36726
Email: janeshelton@frontiernet.net
Zachary Davis (2008)
535 Brookwood Pointe Place, Apt 1212
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Email: zachsdavis@gmail.com

Class of 2019

S. Barry Eller (1970)
411 Plantation Road
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Email: barbareller@yahoo.com
James “Jim” H. Bradford (1971)
1125 Dogwood Road
Statesville, NC 28677
Email: jhbrad@roadrunner.com
Laura B. Quillian Rogers (1980)
415 Poinciana Drive
Homewood, AL 35209
Email: laurarogers423@gmail.com
Norman “Trip” F. McGill (1982)
Post Office Box 1404
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
Email: t.mcgill@att.net
Robert “Tripp” N. Boykin III (1992)
460 Veranda Drive
Sumter, SC 29150
Email: trippboykin@aol.com
Andrew Robert “Rob” Kuykendall (1994)
1791 Woodhaven Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Email: rkuykendall@wje.com

Class of 2018

 
Jason B. Dees (1994)
4909 Laclede Avenue #1603
St. Louis, MO 63108
Email: drjdees@yahoo.com
Wes McAllister (1989)
Post Office Box 100
Mount Carmel, SC 29840
Email: wdmcallister@wctel.net
 
Eleanor Chesnut Richardson (1959)
3 Mighty Oak Drive
Flat Rock, NC 28731
Email: ecrichardson@bellsouth.net
 
Ellison M. Smith, Jr. (1961)
680 Pistoria Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Email: ellisonsmith@sccoast.net
 
Sharon E. Smith (1990)
202 Autumn Trace
Greenwood, SC 29649
Email: smithse99@nctv.com
Wendy Herrmann Smith (1990; ETS 1996, 1998)
301 Ashton Springs Way
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Email: wendyandchip@gmail.com

FLYING FLEET CLUB PRESIDENT

 

 Mr. Steve S. Southwell (1980)
140 Edenvale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730
Email: ssouthwell@authurstatebank.com

ALUMNI PRESIDENTS COUNCIL

2013-2015 Mr. Steve S. Southwell (1980)
140 Edenvale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730-8699
Email: ssouthwell@erskine.edu
Phone: (H) 803-366-2112 (C) 803-493-0191
(W) 803-909-6490
2011-2013 Mrs. Nan Sherer Campbell (1986)
107 Etowah Lane, Piedmont, SC
Email: nanscampbell@aol.com
Phone: (H) 864-295-8598
2009-2011

Mr. J. David Chesnut (1961)
13 Downshire Circle, Decatur, GA 30033-1437
Email: chesnut@bellsouth.net
Phone: (H) 404-248-3929 (C) 404-312-9975

2007-2009

Mr. Steve S. Southwell (1980)
140 Edenvale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730-8699
Email: ssouthwell@erskine.edu
Phone: (H) 803-366-2112 (C) 803-493-0191
(W) 803-909-6490

2005-2007

Mr. Westley D. McAllister (’89)
P. O. Box 126, Mount Carmel, SC 29840-0126
Email: mcallister@erskine.edu
Phone: (H) 864-391-3224 (C) 864-378-5404

2003-2005

Mrs. Eleanor Chesnut Richardson (’59)
3 Mighty Oak Drive, Flat Rock, NC 28731-9544
Email: ecrichardson@bellsouth.net
Phone: (H) 828-698-4314 (W) 828-692-2223

2002-2003

Mr. W. Andrew Byrd (’88)
1007 Parkins Mill Road, Greenville, SC 29607-3043
Email: andy.byrd@charter.net
Phone: (H) 864-284-0220 (W) 864-467-9800

2001-2002

Mr. C. Jan Westmoreland (’59)  – Deceased

1999-2001

Mrs. Sarah Wightman Brice (’71)
204 Rockwood Drive, Greenville, SC 29605-1945
Email: sarahbrice@charter.net
Phone: (H) 864-232-4540

1997-1999

Mr. J. David Chestnut (’61)
13 Downshire Circle, Decatur, GA   30033-1437
Email:  chesnut@bellsouth.net
Phone: (H) 404-248-3929; (C) 404-312-9975

1995-1997

Mrs. Betty Bigham Hunt (’65)
P. O. Box 1214, Anderson, SC 29622-1214
Email: jrhunt@mac.com
Phone: (H) 864-225-2614