Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team assists the President of Erskine in providing leadership for Erskine College and Seminary.

Dr. Robert E. Gustafson

President
gustafson@erskine.edu
864-379-8833

Dr. John D. Basie

Provost of Erskine College
basie@erskine.edu
864-379-8873

Gregory W. Haselden

Senior Vice President for
Finance and Operations

haselden@erskine.edu
864-379-8812

Dr. Leslie Holmes

Provost for Erskine Seminary
lholmes@erskine.edu
864-379-6571

Dr. Wendi Santee

Dean of Student Services
santee@erskine.edu
864-379-8701

Paul Patrick

Chaplain
ppatrick@erskine.edu
864-379-6675

Mark Peeler

Vice President for Athletics
mlp@erskine.edu
864-379-8850

Dena Hodge

Assistant to the President
hodge@erskine.edu
864-379-8833