Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team assists the President of Erskine in providing leadership for Erskine College and Seminary.

Dr. Robert E. Gustafson

President
gustafson@erskine.edu
864-379-8833

Dr. Tom Hellams

Provost of Erskine College
hellams@erskine.edu
864-379-8872

Dr. Leslie Holmes

Provost for Erskine Seminary
lholmes@erskine.edu
864-379-6571

Dr. Wendi Santee

Vice President
of Student Success

santee@erskine.edu
864-379-8701

Paul Patrick

Chaplain
ppatrick@erskine.edu
864-379-6675

Mark Peeler

Vice President for Athletics
mlp@erskine.edu
864-379-8850

Dena Hodge

Assistant to the President
hodge@erskine.edu
864-379-8833