top-bumper-final
Name Phone/Email Department/Position Location
Abalo, Kokou 864-379-8870
abalo@erskine.edu
MATH
College Faculty
MM 216
Abraham, Jack 864-379-8848
abraham@erskine.edu
BUSINESS
CollegeFaculty
Reid Hall
26-B
Adams, Sarah Elizabeth 864-379-8710
seadams@erskine.edu
ADMISSIONS
Admissions Counselor
Belk Hall 205
Adams, Shirley 864-379-8898
adams@erskine.edu
LIBRARY
Acquistions and Office Manager
McCain Library
Agnew, Robyn 864-379-8701
ragnew@erskine.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Vice President for Student Services
Watkins Student Center
Allen, Jason R 864-379-8706
allen@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach
Galloway 221
Armstrong, Michael 864-379-6670
armstron@erskine.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)
Associate Director of IT
Belk Hall 320
Bell, Jeanne 864-379-6660
jbell@erskine.edu
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction
Belk Hall 311
Bell, Robert 864-379-8765
rbell@erskine.edu
MINISTRY
Seminary Faculty
Bowie
Divinity Hall 11
Blenda, Anna 864-379-6553
blenda@erskine.edu
BIOLOGY
College Faculty
DMSC 131
Bonser, Becky 864-379-6555
bmbonser@erskine.edu
ADMISSIONS
Admissions Counselor/
Visit Coordinator
Belk Hall 210
Bonser, Bob 864-379-6689
bonser@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS/HEALTH AND HUMAN PERFORMANCE Assistant Athletic Trainer/Instructor Galloway 212
Bowe, Ann 864-379-8764
abowe@erskine.edu
MATH
Adjunct Faculty
MM 116
Boyd, Joel 864-379-6573
boyd@erskine.edu
CHEMISTRY
College Faculty
DMSC 227
Bradley, Shane 864-379-6607
bradley@erskine.edu
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
QEP Director
Belk Hall 228
Brawley, Edith (Archives) 864-379-6576
ebrawley@erskine.edu
LIBRARY
Archivist
Reid Hall
Archives Room
Brawley, Edith (Library) 864-379-8763
ebrawley@erskine.edu
LIBRARY
Cataloger
McCain Library
Broome, Robin 864-379-6571
broome@erskine.edu
ADMISSIONS
MEDCOM Coordinator
Bowie
Divinity Hall 1
Brooks, Schadell 864-379-6516
brooks@erskine.edu
ADMISSIONS
Admissions Counselor
Belk Hall 208
Broome, Robin 864-379-8838
broome@erskine.edu
ADMISSIONS
Office Manager
Belk Hall 215
Brown, Buck 864-379-8805
brown@erskine.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Director of Institutional Research
Belk Hall 238
Burnett, Richard 864-379-6551
burnett@erskine.edu
THEOLOGY
Seminary Faculty
Bowie
Divinity Hall 17
Burriss, Michael 864-379-8804
burriss@erskine.edu
MODERN LANGUAGES
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 317
Burton, Ruth 864-379-8894
burton@erskine.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Resident Director
Carnegie Residence Hall
Burton, Ruth 864-379-8867
burton@erskine.edu
ADVANCEMENT
Director of Bowie Arts Center
Bowie Arts Center
Busby, Kathy 864-379-8810
busby@erskine.edu
ARAMARK – FACILITIES
Office Manager
McClain Facilities Management Bldg.
Busby, Matthew 864-379-8869
mbusby@erskine.edu
ERSKINE COLLEGE POLICE DEPARTMENT
Campus Police Sergeant
Police Department
Cathcart, David 864-379-6596
cathcart@erskine.edu
ADMISSIONS
Admissions Counselor-Erskine Seminary
Belk 213
Chaney, Sandy 864-379-8856
chaney@erskine.edu
HISTORY
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 332
Christie, Brad 864-379-8873
nbc@erskine.edu
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Senior Vice President
for Academic Affairs
Belk Hall 307
Christie, Brad 864-379-8833
nbc@erskine.edu
PRESIDENT’S OFFICE
Acting President
Belk Hall 330
Clarke, Bobby 864-379-8775
clarke@erskine.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)
Director of IT
Belk Hall 319
Cockrell, Matt 864-379-8816
cockrell@erskine.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)
IT Specialist
Belk Hall 321
Cooley, Brenda 864-379-8866
bcooley@erskine.edu
EDUCATION
Administrative Assistant to Teacher Education Department
Erskine Building 118
Cooley, Jennifer 864-379-8701
jcooley@erskine.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Administrative Assistant
Watkins Student Center
Corsi, Dan 864-379-8840
corsi@erskine.edu
EDUCATION
College Faculty
Galloway 202
Cox, Vardon 864-379-8840
cox@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Head Men’s Tennis Coach
Galloway
Dachille, Bob 864-379-6646
dachille@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach
Galloway
Davenport, Raleigh 864-379-8791
davenport-william2@aramark.com
ARAMARK HIGHER EDUCATION SERVICES
Assistant Manager
Moffatt Dining Hall
DeCiantis, Scott 864-379-8899
deciantis@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS/HEALTH AND HUMAN PERFORMANCE
Director of Athletic Training Education Program/Faculty
Galloway 204
DeCiantis, Scott 864-379-8766
deciantis@erskine.edu
ACADEMICS
Administrative Dean of the College
Belk Hall 219
Earle, David 864-379-8772
earle@erskine.edu
ADVANCEMENT
Vice President for Advancement
Belk Hall 326
Earle, Sherry 864-379-8832
searle@erskine.edu
FINANCIAL AID
Office Manager
Belk Hall 201
Edwards, Mary Lang 864-379-8717
edwards@erskine.edu
BIOLOGY
College Faculty
DMSC 107
Elsner, Betsy 864-379-8714
belsner@erskine.edu
LIBRARY
Access Services Librarian/Faculty
McCain Library
Elsner, Robert 864-379-6570
elsner@erskine.edu
PSYCHOLOGY
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 337
Estep, Jessie 864-379-8820
jestep@erskine.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Coordinator for Residential Learning
and Development
Watkins Student Center
Estep, Randy 864-379-8869
864-378-1650 Cell
estep@erskine.edu
ERSKINE COLLEGE POLICE DEPARTMENT
Chief of Police
Police Department
Evans, Bill 864-379-8896
wbevans@erskine.edu
BIBLE AND RELIGION
College Faculty
Belk Hall 227
Eves, Terry 864-379-8864
eves@erskine.edu
BIBLE
Seminary Faculty
Bowie
Divinity Hall 8
Farmer, Thomas 864-379-8756
farmer@erskine.edu
HISTORY
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 314
Ferguson, Buddy 864-379-8727
ferguson@erskine.edu
ADVANCEMENT-ALUMNI
Director of Annual Fund and Alumni Affairs
Belk Hall 314
Frazier, Jessi 864-379-8726
frazier@erskine.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Resident Director
Bonner
Residence Hall
Frierson, Tobe 864-379-6687
frierson@erskine.edu
ADMISSIONS
Director of Institutional Admissions
Belk Hall 207
Gibson, Donald 864-379-8895
gibson@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach
Galloway 203
Glick, Robert 864-379-8719
glick@erskine.edu
MUSIC
College Faculty
Memorial Hall 124
Gore, R.J. 864-379-6506
rgore@erskine.edu
ERSKINE SEMINARY
Seminary Faculty
Bowie
Divinity Hall 7
Gorka, Art 864-379-6597
gorka@erskine.edu
MATHEMATICS
College Faculty
MM 217
Granados, Esperanza 864-379-8857
egranados@erskine.edu
MODERN LANGUAGES
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 305
Gregg, Russ 864-379-6645
gregg@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
Galloway
Grier, David 864-379-8809
dgrier@erskine.edu
HISTORY
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 331
Guyette, Fred 864-379-8784
fguyette@erskine.edu
LIBRARY
Librarian/Faculty
McCain Library
Guyette, Joyce 864-379-8858
jguyette@erskine.edu
COMMUNICATIONS
Associate Director of Written Communications
Belk Hall 322
Habeger, Christian 864-379-8813
habeger@erskine.edu
BUSINESS OFFICE
Controller
Belk Hall 223
Haldeman, Jan 864-379-8724
haldeman@erskine.edu
BIOLOGY
Professor Emerita/Adjunct Faculty
DMSC 120
Harrison, Hope 864-379-6546
harrison@erskine.edu
BUSINESS OFFICE
Director of Human Resources
Belk Hall 239
Haselden, Greg 864-379-8812
haselden@erskine.edu
FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
Senior Vice President for Finance and Operations / Adjunct Faculty
Belk Hall 224
Hawkins, Alleen 864-379-6685
hawkins@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Head Softball Coach
Carnegie Residence Hall Basement
Hawthorne, Ann 864-379-8881
ann@erskine.edu
ADVANCEMENT – ALUMNI
Administrative Assistant
Belk Hall 313
Hawthorne, Beth 864-379-8846
bhawthrn@erskine.edu
BOOKSTORE
Bookstore Coordinator
Watkins Student Center
Hayden, Tiffany 864-379-8874
hayden@erskine.edu
CHEMISTRY
College Faculty
DMSC 228
Henry, Brian henry@erskine.edu STUDENT SERVICES
Campus Physician
DWFM
Hodge, Dena 864-379-8833
hodge@erskine.edu
PRESIDENT’S OFFICE
Assistant to the President
Belk Hall 330
Holland, Thomas 864-379-6782
tholland@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Asst. Sports Info. Dir, Asst. Baseball Coach
Baseball Press Box
Hope, Steven 864-379-6507
hope@erskine.edu
PSYCHOLOGY
Adjunct Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 336
Huber, Matt 864-379-6593
huber@erskine.edu
BUSINESS
College Faculty
Reid Hall
26-C
James, Tasha 864-379-6574
tjames@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Cross Country Coach/Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
Galloway 205
Johnson, Dale 864-379-6662
djohnson@erskine.edu
ERSKINE SEMINARY
Seminary Faculty
Bowie
Divinity Hall 22
Jones, Polly 864-379-6683
pjones@erskine.edu
BUSINESS OFFICE
Administrative Assistant
Belk Hall 220
Jumper, Joanne 864-379-8753
jumper@erskine.edu
EDUCATION
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 120
Keaton, Melinda 864-379-8835
keaton-melinda@aramark.com
ARAMARK – FOOD SERVICE
Office Manager
Moffat Dining Hall
Kennerly, John 864-379-8788
kennerly@erskine.edu
LIBRARY
Director of McCain Library / Faculty
McCain Library
Knepper, Steve 864-379-8893
knepper@erskine.edu
ENGLISH
College Faculty
Belk Hall 225
Kroskie, Ryan 864-379-6614
kroskie@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS/HEALTH AND HUMAN PERFORMANCE
Assistant Athletic Trainer/Instructor
Galloway 212
Kuykendall, Brooks 864-379-6695
bkuykend@erskine.edu
MUSIC
College Faculty
MM 122
Linnehan, Sharon 864-379-6513
linnehan@erskine.edu
ART
College Faculty
Print Shop
Little, Joan 864-379-8849
little@erskine.edu
ENGLISH
College Faculty
Belk 232
Lodato, Michelle 864-379-6606
lodato@erskine.edu
FINANCIAL AID
Institutional Director of Financial Aid
Belk Hall 204
Lowe, Mary 864-379-6669
mlowe@erskine.edu
SEMINARY VIRTUAL CAMPUS
Associate Dean of Erskine Seminary Virtual Campus
Bowie
Divinity Hall
4-A
Lowe, Steve 864-379-6575
slowe@erskine.edu
MINISTRY
Seminary Faculty
Bowie
Divinity Hall 9
Macaulay, John 864-379-8705
macaulay@erskine.edu
HISTORY
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 304
Magee, Rebecca 864-379-6614
magee@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS/HEALTH AND HUMAN PERFORMANCE
Head Athletic Trainer/Faculty
Galloway 208
Makujina, John 864-379-8733
makujina@erskine.edu
BIBLE
College Faculty
Belk Hall 233
Mattison, Karen 864-379-6671
mattison@erskine.edu
BUSINESS
College Faculty
Reid Hall 15
McCurry, Tracy 864-379-6586
mccurry@erskine.edu
BUSINESS
College Faculty
Reid Hall 27
McCurry, Trey 864-379-8830
tmccurry@erskine.edu
ADMISSIONS
Assistant Director
of Admissions Operations
Belk Hall 211
McDill, Debby mcdill@erskine.edu CAMPUS POST OFFICE
Campus Post Office Clerk
Watkins Student Center
McKay, Nancy 864-379-8872
mckay@erskine.edu
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Belk Hall 306
Meek, Jim 864-379-8880
meek@erskine.edu
ERSKINE SEMINARY
Dean of the Seminary
Bowie
Divinity Hall 3
Melton, Loyd 864-379-8883
melton@erskine.edu
BIBLE
Seminary Faculty
Bowie
Divinity Hall 20
Michel, Monique 864-379-8737
michel@erskine.edu
MODERN LANGUAGES
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 303
Michonova-Alexova, Ekaterina 864-379-6579
emichon@erskine.edu
PHYSICS
College Faculty
DMSC 203
Mina, Al 864-379-8875
mina@erskine.edu
BIOLOGY
College Faculty
DMSC 126
Moore, Randy 864-379-8795
moore-randy@aramark.com
ARAMARK FOOD AND FACILITY SERVICES
General Manager
Moffatt Dining Hall
Morrison, Sara 864-379-8747
morrison@erskine.edu
LIBRARY
Librarian / Faculty
McCain Library
Mulzer, Lori 864-379-8751
mulzer@erskine.edu
BUSINESS OFFICE
Accounts Receivable
Belk Hall 222
Nabholz, Mark 864-379-8827
nabholz@erskine.edu
MUSIC
College Faculty
MM 107
Nance, Susan 864-379-8774
nance@erskine.edu
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Assistant to the Institutional Registrar
Belk Hall 216
Nelsen, Naoma 864-379-6686
nelsen@erskine.edu
BIOLOGY
College Faculty
DMSC 130
Nichols, Kevin 864-379-8777
nichols@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Head Baseball Coach
Baseball Press Box
Old, Hughes 803-771-6180
old@erskine.edu
ERSKINE SEMINARY
Seminary Faculty
Columbia Campus
Parker, Brad 864-379-8842
parker@erskine.edu
MUSIC
College Faculty
MM 131
Parks, Toney 864-379-6693
parks@erskine.edu
MINISTRY
Seminary Faculty
Bowie
Divinity Hall 24
Parnell, Carl 864-379-6517
caparnell@erskine.edu
ARAMARK-FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Facilities Supervisor
McClain Facilities Management
Parr, Calhoun 864-379-8767
parr@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Women’s Tennis Coach
Galloway 220
Patrick, Paul 864-379-6675
ppatrick@erskine.edu
CAMPUS MINISTRIES
College Chaplain and
RUF Campus Minister
Watkins Student Center
Payne, Trent 864-379-8725
payne@erskine.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Coordinator for Student Transitions
Watkins Student Center
Pearson, Atlee 864-379-8777
apearson@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Assistant Baseball Coach
Baseball Press Box
Peeler, Mark 864-379-8850
mlp@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Athletic Director / Men’s Basketball Coach
Galloway 201
Ramey, Lori 864-379-6682
ramey@erskine.edu
COMMUNICATIONS
Communications Manager
Belk Hall 322
Reiter, David 864-379-8891
reiter@erskine.edu
PHILOSOPHY/BIBLE
College Faculty
Belk Hall 226
Richey, Amanda 864-379-8700
richey@erskine.edu
FINANCIAL AID
Financial Aid Counselor
Belk Hall 203
Ritland, David 864-379-8817
dritland@erskine.edu
BIOLOGY
College Faculty
DMSC 127
Rogland, Max 803-771-6180
rogland@erskine.edu
BIBLE
Associate Dean of the Columbia Campus / Seminary Faculty
Columbia Campus
Ross, Mark 803-771-6180
ross@erskine.edu
ERSKINE SEMINARY
Faculty
Columbia Campus
Rush, Bryan 864-379-8701
rush@erskine.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Dean of Students and
Institutional Effectiveness
Watkins Student Center
Salinas, Alex 864-379-8801
salinas@erskine.edu
MODERN LANGUAGES
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 316
Schell,
Ann-Marie
864-379-8826
schell@erskine.edu
ADVANCEMENT
Assistant to the Vice President
Belk 324
Schelp, Richard 864-379-6697
schelp@erskine.edu
PHYSICS
College Faculty
DMSC 220
Schmitt, Derek 864-379-8844
schmitt@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Men’s Volleyball Coach
Galloway
Schott, Christine 864-379-6672
schott@erskine.edu
ENGLISH
College Faculty
Belk 231
Schwab, George 864-379-8882
schwab@erskine.edu
BIBLE
Seminary Faculty
Bowie
Divinity Hall 23
Shealy, Jim 864-379-6668
jmshealy@erskine.edu
ARAMARK
Director of Facilities
McClain Facilities Management
Sigler, Amanda 864-379-8845
sigler@erskine.edu
ENGLISH
College Faculty
Belk Hall 235
Simon, Camden 864-379-8749
csimon@erskine.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Resident Director
Robinson Residence Hall
Smith, Brian 864-379-6304
keith@erskine.edu
COMMUNICATIONS
Director of Communications Technology
Belk Hall 322
Smith, Cliff 864-379-8802
smith@erskine.edu
COMMUNICATIONS
Vice President for Communications
Belk Hall 323
Smith, Dale 864-379-6518
dsmith@erskine.edu
EDUCATION
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 211
Smith, Robin 864-379-6641
rsmith@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach
Galloway 110
Smith, Robin 864-379-8741
rsmith@erskine.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Staff in Residence
Kennedy Residence Hall
Sniteman, Steve 864-379-8778
sniteman@erskine.edu
SOCIOLOGY
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 302
Spires, Tracy 864-379-8773
tspires@erskine.edu
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Institutional Registrar
Belk Hall 216
Stevenson, Kathy 864-379-8771
stevenson@erskine.edu
EDUCATION
College Faculty
Erskine Bldg. 116
Thomas, Howard 864-379-8824
hthomas@erskine.edu
CHEMISTRY
Faculty
DMSC 229
Tolbert, Crystal 803-771-6180
tolbert@erskine.edu
ERSKINE SEMINARY
Administrative Assistant
Columbia Campus
Turner, Nathan 864-379-6588
nturner@erskine.edu
ERSKINE SEMINARY
EVC-Technology Coordinator
BowieDivinity Hall
Turner, Warren 864-379-8895
turner@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Men’s Soccer Coach
Galloway 203
Vahjen, Heather 864-379-6688
vahjen@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Women’s Volleyball Coach
Galloway 4
Van Scoy, Briana 864-379-8868
vanscoy@erskine.edu
PSYCHOLOGY
College Faculty
Erskine Building322
Walker, Bart 864-379-8859
bwalker@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Assistant Athletic Director for Operations and Compliance/Sports Information Director
Galloway 200
Wallace, Drew 864-379-8829
dwallace@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Assist. Men’s Basketball Coach
Galloway 201
Weyer, Adam 864-379-8890
weyer@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Athletic Trainer/Assistant to the AD
Galloway 208
White, Catherine 864-379-8836
white@erskine.edu
MATH
College Faculty
MM 115
Wideman, Tameika 864-379-8721
wideman@erskine.edu
ADMISSIONS/COMMUNICATIONS
Recruitment Coordinator
Belk 209
Wilson, Patrick 864-379-8706
pwilson@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Assistant Golf Coach
Galloway 221
Winchester, Gary 864-379-6641
winchester@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Women’s Soccer Coach
Galloway 110
Wood, Martha 864-379-8769
wood@erskine.edu
BUSINESS OFFICE
Accounts Payable
Belk Hall 221
Woodiwiss, Ashley 864-379-8837
woodiwiss@erskine.edu
POLITICAL SCIENCE
College Faculty
Belk Hall 234
Wyatt, LaShelia 864-379-8886
lwyatt@erskine.edu
FINANCIAL AID
Associate Director
of Financial Aid
Belk Hall 202
Youngblood, Matt 864-379-8777
youngblood@erskine.edu
ATHLETICS
Assistant Baseball Coach
Galloway 102