skip to Main Content

Alumni Board

Angie Grooms

President

Mrs. Angie Grooms (Class of 1977)

herb-jordon

President-Elect

Herbert “Herb” Jordon (1968)

Placeholder Person (square)

Secretary

Ashley A. Weyer (1997)

PRESIDENTMrs. Angie Grooms (Class of 1977)750 Eastway Street Davidson, NC 28036 Email: angie.grooms750@gmail.comPhone: 704-892-0533
PRESIDENT-ELECTHerbert "Herb" Jordan (1968) P.O. Box 627 Due West, SC 29639 Email: hkjordan@wctel.net
SECRETARYAshley A. Weyer (1997)109 Milford Springs Road Greenwood, SC 29649 Email: aaweyer@hotmail.com
CLASS OF 2020  
Andrew "Drew" Calcutt (1985) 147 Jefferson Davis Avenue, Walterboro, SC 29488 Email: dcalcutt@lowcountry.com
Phillip Cook (1992) 75 Country Lane, Clinton, SC 29325 Email: phillip_cook@me.com
Brandon Wright (2010) 3802 Bonnecrest Lane, North Charleston, SC 29420 Email: Bwright1306@gmail.com
Shawn Marler (2007) 375 Lake Eden Road, Black Mountain, NC 28711 Email: smarler@erskine.edu
Jane Shelton Dale (1973) 317 Broad Street, Camden, AL 36726 Email: janeshelton@frontiernet.net
Zachary Davis (2008) 535 Brookwood Pointe Place, Apt. 1212, Simpsonville, SC 29681 Email: zachsdavis@gmail.com
CLASS OF 2019  
S. Barry Eller (1970) 411 Plantation Road, Rock Hill, SC 29732 Email: barbareller@yahoo.com
James "Jim" H. Bradford (1971) 1125 Dogwood Road, Statesville, NC 28677 Email: jhbrad@roadrunner.com
Laura B. Quillian Rogers (1980) 415 Poinciana Drive, Homewood, AL 35209 Email: laurarogers423@gmail.com
Norman "Trip" F. McGill (1982) P.O. Box 1404, Kings Mountain, NC 28086 Email: tripmcgill@gmail.com
Robert "Tripp" N. Boykin III (1992) 460 Veranda Drive, Sumter, SC 29150 Email: trippboykin@aol.com
Andrew Robert "Rob" Kuykendall (1994) 1791 Woodhaven Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30044 Email: rrkuykendall@wje.com
CLASS OF 2018  
Jason B. Dees (1994) 4909 Laclede Avenue, #1603, St. Louis, MO 63108 Email: drjdees@yahoo.com
Wes McAllister (1989) Post Office Box 100, Mount Carmel, SC 29840 Email: wdmcallister@wctel.net
Eleanor Chesnut Richardson (1959) 3 Mighty Oak Drive, Flat Rock, NC 28731 Email: ecrichardson@bellsouth.net
Ellison M. Smith, Jr. (1961) 680 Pistoria Lane, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 Email: ellisonsmith@sccoast.net
Sharon E. Smith (1990) 202 Autumn Trace, Greenwood, SC 29649 Email: smithse99@nctv.com
Wendy Herrmann Smith (1990; ETS 1996, 1998) 301 Ashton Springs Way, Simpsonville, SC 29681 Email: wendyandchip@gmail.com
FLYING FLEET CLUB PRESIDENT  
Mr. Steve S. Southwell (1980) 140 Edenvale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730 Email: ssouthwell@authurstatebank.com
ALUMNI PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL    
2013-2015Mr. Steve S. Southwell (1980) 140 Edenvale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730-8699 Email: ssouthwell@erskine.edu Phone: (H) 803-366-2112 (C) 803-493-0191 (W) 803-909-6490
2011-2013Mrs. Nan Sherer Campbell (1986) 107 Etowah Lane, Piedmont, SC Email: nanscampbell@aol.com Phone: (H) 864-295-8598
2009-2011Mr. J. David Chesnut (1961) 13 Downshire Circle, Decatur, GA 30033-1437 Email: chesnut@bellsouth.net Phone: (H) 404-248-3929 (C) 404-312-9975
2007-2009Mr. Steve S. Southwell (1980) 140 Edenvale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730-8699 Email: ssouthwell@erskine.edu Phone: (H) 803-366-2112 (C) 803-493-0191 (W) 803-909-6490
2005-2007Mr. Westley D. McAllister (1989) P. O. Box 126, Mount Carmel, SC 29840-0126 Email: mcallister@erskine.edu Phone: (H) 864-391-3224 (C) 864-378-5404
2003-2005Mrs. Eleanor Chesnut Richardson (1959) 3 Mighty Oak Drive, Flat Rock, NC 28731-9544 Email: ecrichardson@bellsouth.net Phone: (H) 828-698-4314 (W) 828-692-2223
2002-2003Mr. W. Andrew Byrd (1988) 1007 Parkins Mill Road, Greenville, SC 29607-3043 Email: andy.byrd@charter.net Phone: (H) 864-284-0220 (W) 864-467-9800
2001-2002Mr. C. Jan Westmoreland (1959)Deceased
1999-2001Mrs. Sarah Wightman Brice (1971) 204 Rockwood Drive, Greenville, SC 29605-1945 Email: sarahbrice@charter.net Phone: (H) 864-232-4540
1997-1999Mr. J. David Chestnut (1961) 13 Downshire Circle, Decatur, GA 30033-1437 Email: chesnut@bellsouth.net Phone: (H) 404-248-3929; (C) 404-312-9975
1995-1997Mrs. Betty Bigham Hunt (1965) P. O. Box 1214, Anderson, SC 29622-1214 Email: jrhunt@mac.comPhone: (H) 864-225-2614
Back To Top