skip to Main Content

Alumni Board

herb-jordon

President

Herbert “Herb” Jordon (1968)

hkjordan@wctwl.net

Placeholder Person (square)

President-Elect

Phillip Cook (1992)

phillip_cook@me.com

Placeholder Person (square)

Secretary

Zachary Davis (2008)

zachsdavis@gmail.com

CLASS OF 2020  
Andrew "Drew" Calcutt (1985) 147 Jefferson Davis Avenue, Walterboro, SC 29488 Email: dcalcutt@lowcountry.com
Phillip Cook (1992) 75 Country Lane, Clinton, SC 29325 Email: phillip_cook@me.com
Brandon Wright (2010) 3802 Bonnecrest Lane, North Charleston, SC 29420 Email: Bwright1306@gmail.com
Shawn Marler (2007) 375 Lake Eden Road, Black Mountain, NC 28711 Email: smarler@erskine.edu
Jane Shelton Dale (1973) 317 Broad Street, Camden, AL 36726 Email: janeshelton@frontiernet.net
Zachary Davis (2008) 535 Brookwood Pointe Place, Apt. 1212, Simpsonville, SC 29681 Email: zachsdavis@gmail.com
CLASS OF 2019  
S. Barry Eller (1970) 411 Plantation Road, Rock Hill, SC 29732 Email: barbareller@yahoo.com
James "Jim" H. Bradford (1971) 1125 Dogwood Road, Statesville, NC 28677 Email: jhbrad@roadrunner.com
Laura B. Quillian Rogers (1980) 415 Poinciana Drive, Homewood, AL 35209 Email: laurarogers423@gmail.com
Norman "Trip" F. McGill (1982) P.O. Box 1404, Kings Mountain, NC 28086 Email: tripmcgill@gmail.com
Robert "Tripp" N. Boykin III (1992) 460 Veranda Drive, Sumter, SC 29150 Email: trippboykin@aol.com
Andrew Robert "Rob" Kuykendall (1994) 1791 Woodhaven Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30044 Email: rrkuykendall@wje.com
FLYING FLEET CLUB PRESIDENT  
Mr. Steve S. Southwell (1980) 140 Edenvale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730 Email: ssouthwell@authurstatebank.com
Back To Top