skip to Main Content

Administration

Adamson_web

Dr. Steven Adamson

President

To contact the President’s office, email Polly Jones, Assistant to the President at pjones@erskine.edu

Erskine President Dr. Steven C. Adamson was educated at the University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Nebraska, where he earned a bachelor’s degree in computer science and a master’s degree in mathematics. He did doctoral work in operations research at George Washington University, Washington, D.C.; completed an M.Div. degree at Sangre de Cristo Seminary, Westcliffe, Colorado; and was awarded a Ph.D. at the University of Aberdeen in Scotland.

Adamson most recently served as provost and executive vice president at Arizona Christian University. He has garnered 18 years of experience in higher education, including academic administration, and spent more than 15 years in the corporate world.

The President's Cabinet
J. Paul Bell

Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations
paul.bell@erskine.edu
864-379-8727

ShaneBradley_LeadereshipPage
Shane Bradley

Dean of the College
bradley@erskine.edu
864-379-6607

PJC2

Joshua Chiles

Chaplain
chiles@erskine.edu
864-379-8792

Clarke, Bobby

Robert Clarke

Vice President for Operations & Strategic Planning
clarke@erskine.edu
(864) 379-8717

Dr. Seth J. Nelson

Dean of the Seminary
seth.nelson@erskine.edu
(864) 379-6595

Mark Peeler

Vice President for Athletics
mlp@erskine.edu
864-379-8850

Dr. Wendi Santee

Vice President for Student Success
santee@erskine.edu
864-379-8701

Provost

Placeholder Person (square)

Vice President of Finance

Back To Top