skip to Main Content


The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Erskine College and Seminary is empowered to establish policies and educational programs and to manage all properties and funds.

Jill E. Gazzaway, Chairman

Clint H. Davis, Vice Chairman

Rex Casterline, Secretary

Christian Habeger, Treasurer, Senior VP for Finance & Facilities

Dena S. Hodge, Assistant Secretary

Dr. J. A. Arnold

Mr. R. L. Casterline

Mrs. Mary T. Rucker

The Rev. Bryan Bult

Mrs. Catherine T. Davis

Mrs. Jill E. Gazzaway

Dr. S. L. Gray

Dr. G. S. Query

Dr. J. R. Augustine

Mr. C. L. Bethea

The Rev. C.H. Davis

The Rev. J. A. Hunt

Mr. P. W. Malphrus

Mr. A. J. Broyles

Mr. Marshall Davis

The Rev. D. P. Smith

Mr. R. G. McDonald

The Rev. L. A. Shelnutt

Dr. Constance K. Walker

Ex Officio Members

Mr. P. W. Malphrus

Back To Top