skip to Main Content

Leadership

Executive Leadership Team
TomHellams_LeadereshipPage copy

Dr. J. Thomas Hellams

Interim President
hellams@erskine.edu
864-379-8872

Christian Habeger, CPA, CGMA

Vice President for Finance and Operations
habeger@erskine.edu
864-379-8812

Vice President for Academic Administration

Leadership Team
J. Paul Bell

Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations
paul.bell@erskine.edu
864-379-8727

ShaneBradley_LeadereshipPage
Shane Bradley

Dean of the College
bradley@erskine.edu
864-379-6607

PJC2

Joshua Chiles

Chaplain
chiles@erskine.edu
864-379-8792

Dr. Seth J. Nelson

Dean of the Seminary
seth.nelson@erskine.edu
(864) 379-6595

Mark Peeler

Vice President for Athletics
mlp@erskine.edu
864-379-8850

TimRees_LeadereshipPage
Dr. Tim Rees

Dean of Enrollment
trees@erskine.edu
864-379-6635

Dr. Wendi Santee

Vice President for Student Success
santee@erskine.edu
864-379-8701

Back To Top