skip to Main Content

Leadership

The Senior Leadership Team assists the President of Erskine in providing leadership for Erskine College and Seminary.

Dr. Robert E. Gustafson

President
gustafson@erskine.edu
864-379-8833

Christian Habeger, CPA, CGMA

Vice President for Finance and Operations
habeger@erskine.edu
864-379-8812

Hellams

Dr. Tom Hellams

Provost of Erskine College
hellams@erskine.edu
864-379-8872

Dr. Michael Milton

Interim Provost for Erskine Seminary
milton@erskine.edu
864-379-6571

J. Paul Bell

Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations
paul.bell@erskine.edu
864-379-8772

Paul Patrick

Chaplain
ppatrick@erskine.edu
864-379-6675

Mark Peeler

Vice President for Athletics
mlp@erskine.edu
864-379-8850

Dr. Wendi Santee

Vice President of Student Success
santee@erskine.edu
864-379-8701

Back To Top