Skip to content

Spring 2012 Dean’s List announced

This year’s student marshals, all on the the dean’s list: front row, from left, Laura Beth Jobe, Cate Cardinale, Nicole Shannon, Amanda Reed; middle, from left, Carly McCalla, Shelbee Cupp, Sarah LaCourse, Heather Emch, Kelley Griffin; back, from left, Rachel Whitmire, Eric Goodwin, Victoria Unthank, Logan Hammond.

Eighty-nine students have been named to the Erskine College Spring 2012 Dean’s List announced by Interim Vice President and Dean of the College Dr. Brad Christie.

The Erskine College dean’s list honors full-time students who earn a GPR of at least 3.80.

Students named to the dean’s list were:

Michelle Elizabeth Aiken, Waterloo, S.C.

Holly Kathleen Anderson, Southern Pines, N.C.

Joseph Perrin Anderson, Belton, S.C.

Courtney Balcome, Middleton, Nova Scotia, Canada

Leonard Bassford Blanchard, Orangeburg, S.C.

Kaleigh Salmon Bolin, Clemson, S.C.

Janna Lynn Bontreger, Greenwood, S.C.

Rebekah Ann Bowen, Columbia, S.C.

Portia Thomas, named to the dean’s list, is a summa cum laude graduate in chemistry and biology, with departmental honors in both majors.

Schadell Lalita Brooks, Belmont, N.C.

Derrick Miles Brown, Anderson, S.C.

Joseph Lamar Brown, Whitmire, S.C.

Rebecca Catherine Brown, Anderson, S.C.

Katherine Victoria Busbee, West Columbia, S.C.

Anna Elizabeth Butrym, West Columbia, S.C.

Cate Elizabeth Cardinale, Rock Hill, S.C.

Jeremy Ryan Carrell, Prince George, Va.

Anna Elizabeth Cason, Anderson, S.C.

Austin Lever Castles, Williamston, S.C.

Vincent Chauvette, Levis, Quebec, Canada

Angelo Paolo Ciarrocchi, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Province, South Africa

Fabio Ciarrocchi, Primrose, Germiston, South Africa

Gabriel Thomas Clinton, Columbia, S.C.

Shelbee Danielle Cupp, Manning, S.C.

William Raleigh Davenport, Due West, S.C.

Roberto De La Vina, Manning, S.C.

Aimee Michelle Dumouchel, North Charleston, S.C.

Christine Renee Dumouchel, North Charleston, S.C.

Robert James Duran, Kings Mountain, N.C.

Parker Reid Edison, Marietta, S.C.

Heather Anita Emch, Chapel Hill, N.C.

Jocelyn Ellis Evans, Liberty, S.C.

Shannon Victoria Field, Sumter, S.C.

Isabelle M. Forbes, Columbia, S.C.

Christopher Ronald Funk, Spartanburg, S.C.

Eric Scott Goodwin, Greenville, S.C.

Kelley Elizabeth Griffin, Greenville, S.C.

Troy Douglas McKinney Griffith, San Antonio, Texas

Brandon Scott Hammond, Belmont, N.C.

Robert Logan Hammond, Belmont, N.C.

Michael Dean Harmon, Taylors, S.C.

Molly Elizabeth Harpe, Anderson, S.C.

Martha Linn Hemphill, Moreland, Ga.

Christopher Andrew Henry, Lexington, S.C.

Kaitlin Elizabeth Hoffman, Gastonia, N.C.

Rachel Abbott Hope, Due West, S.C.

Randy Allen Hudson, Lincolnton, N.C.

Ray Mitchell Hunt, Honea Path, S.C.

Alesia Diane Jerrells, Blythewood, S.C.

Laura Elizabeth Jobe, Fort Mill, S.C.

Jesse David Kemmerer, Travelers Rest, S.C.

Megan Ashley Kunkle, Sumter, S.C.

Sarah Aimee LaCourse, Taylors, S.C.

Adison Edward Lawrence, Greer, S.C.

Hanlon Ignatius Maivelett, Aiken, S.C.

Gwendolyn Carly McCalla, Greenwood, S.C.

Marion William Middleton III, Anderson, S.C.

Nicole Ann Miller, Simpsonville, S.C.

Rachel Olivia Mitchell, Oakwood, Ga.

Cole Dixon Moore, Kings Mountain, N.C.

Rachel Mikaela Moore, Lexington, S.C.

Leighton Danielle Morgan, Greenville, S.C.

Alexis Breanna Nicholson, Greenwood, S.C.

Myra Lee Nicks, Hickory, N.C.

Jonathan Mark Oliphant, Taylors, S.C.

Jourdan Taylor Page, Anderson, S.C.

Sarah Lauren Pisano, Hendersonville, N.C.

Julia Faith Price, North Augusta, S.C.

Amanda Jean Reavis, Mocksville, N.C.

Amanda Brooke Reed, Anderson, S.C.

Matthew James Rice, Greer, S.C.

Blaine Taylor Richey, Honea Path, S.C.

Emily Blair Robinson, Belmont, N.C.

Rebekah LeeAnne Sanchez, Columbia, S.C.

Kate Elizabeth Setzer, Irmo, S.C.

Victoria Julienne Stephens, Cumming, Ga.

Jacqueline Ruth Strowd, Turbeville, S.C.

Bradley Wayne Sutherland, Anderson, S.C.

Jessica Lynn Swanner, York, S.C.

Rachel Lynn Talbot, Rock Hill, S.C.

Anna Elizabeth Thies, Fort Mill, S.C.

Emma Elizabeth Torrence, Charlotte, N.C.

Victoria Christine Unthank, West Columbia, S.C.

Stephanie Elease Vaughn, Ware Shoals, S.C.

Laura Emily Walenceus, Greenwood, S.C.

Kelly Nicole Walker, Hendersonville, N.C.

Si’Ara Shalai Washington, Mount Pleasant, S.C.

Emily Claire Wentzky, Anderson, S.C.

Rachel Alyssa Whitmire, Pendleton, S.C.

Taylor Middleton Wolfe, Gastonia, N.C.



Erskine and Due West Skyline

Interested in Erskine?

Erskine College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

Back To Top