skip to Main Content

Student officers set for 2013-14

Daniel Prohaska

Daniel Prohaska, a junior from Moncks Corner, has been elected Student Government Association (SGA) president at Erskine College. He takes the reins from outgoing SGA President J.P. Duncan, a senior from York who was elected to two successive terms.

Other SGA officers elected include junior Hannah Collins of Fountain Inn, vice president; sophomore Rebecca Chesser of Marietta, Ga., secretary; junior Nicole Shannon of Belton, treasurer; and sophomore Pete Savarese of Hilton Head Island, parliamentarian.

Student Christian Association officers chosen were sophomore Chelsea Ball of Spartanburg, president; junior Rebecca Hornby of Grayson, Ga., vice president; freshman Foster Krebs of Columbia, secretary; and junior Rachel Whitmire of Pendleton, treasurer.

Selected to lead the Erskine Entertainment Board were sophomore Kathleen Watkins of Greenwood, president; sophomore Patrick Crump of Rock Hill, vice president; and sophomore Ford Blanchard of Orangeburg, secretary/treasurer.

Judicial Council officers chosen were junior Cate Cardinale of Rock Hill, chair; and junior Ax Dillingham of York, vice chair.

From left, Daniel Prohaska, Rebecca Chesser, Nicole Shannon, Hannah Collins, Pete Savarese
Back To Top