Skip to content

Fall 2015 Dean’s List announced

Erskine Building copy-smallerThe Erskine College Fall 2015 Dean’s List has been announced by Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. N. Bradley Christie. The dean’s list honors full-time students who earn a GPR of at least 3.80.

Students named to the dean’s list were:


Braden Elliott Anderson, Kathleen, Ga.

Sarah Renee Ashbrook, Bloomingdale, Ga.

Macarena Basagoiti, Madrid, Spain

Rachel Gayle Berkey, Myrtle Beach, S.C.

Elizabeth Rebecca Bishop, Greenwood, S.C.

Emily Lane Bray, Williamston, S.C.

Aaron Michael Brown, Mount Pleasant, S.C.

Amy Elizabeth Burton, Ware Shoals, S.C.

April Marie Bussey, Spartanburg, S.C.

Julie Lynn Butler, Bradley, S.C.

Michael William Byrd, Sullivans Island, S.C.

Giacomo Cavadini, Alzate Brianza, Italy

Christina Inez Coltrane, Liberty, N.C.

Thad Michael Estes, Walhalla, S.C.

Clara Barrow Formby, North Augusta, S.C.

Chance Lee Fortenberry, Hartsville, S.C.

Darby Kathryn Gentry, Braselton, Ga.

Logan McDowell Gibbons, Chester, S.C.

Connor Colle Gibson, Greer, S.C.

Molly Wilkes Graham, Mt. Juliet, Tenn.

Edoardo Gullino, Borgo San Dalmazzo, Italy

Paola Gullino, Borgo San Dalmazzo, Italy

Seth Dakota Gurley, Anderson, S.C.

Vincent Adrian Harris, Durham, N.C.

Autumn Grace Horne, Ware Shoals, S.C.

Arielle Denise Houston, North Augusta, S.C.

Sarah Alexis Hoyt, Greenville, S.C.

AnnaTaylor Rae Hydrick, Neeses, S.C.

Jennifer Ashley Karel, Greenwood, S.C.

Kyle Jay Keesling, Jr., Greenville, S.C.

Jordan Mallory Kirby, Timmonsville, S.C.

Rachel Marie Lloyd, Chappells, S.C.

Kate Marie Macsay, Greenville, S.C.

Megan Elizabeth Marrah, Greenville, S.C.

Sarah Frances McDonald, Round O, S.C.

Anna Rose McIlwain, Simpsonville, S.C.

Sarah Pressly Montoya, Summerville, S.C.

Megan Elizabeth Moore, Sumter, S.C.

Ashley Nicole Mull, Belmont, N.C.

Joshua Michael Nowak, Winston-Salem, N.C.

Tyler Austin Poole, Lexington, S.C.

Benjamin Seth Powell, Laurens, S.C.

Alexander Stephen Preston, Greer, S.C.

Matthew Thomas Preston, Greer, S.C.

Brittany Faith Reynolds, Seneca, S.C.

Kristin Ashley Richey, Anderson, S.C.

Alexis Donna Samples, Gales Ferry, Conn.

Angela Paige Schoonover, Manning, S.C.

Peggy Alycia Skerratt, Panama City, Fla.

Amanda Ellerine Stevenson, Florence, S.C.

Daria Elizabeth Watkins, Fort Mill, S.C.

Rebecca Elaine Weaver, Lake City, S.C.

Brice McCaslin West, Belton, S.C.

Kaylin Breanna White, West Columbia, S.C.

Reid Avery Windmiller, Sautee Nacoochee, Ga.

Ronald Brant Young, Honea Path, S.C.








Erskine and Due West Skyline

Interested in Erskine?

Erskine College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

Back To Top