Skip to content

Fall 2018 Dean’s List announced

The Erskine College Fall 2018 Dean’s List has been announced by Provost of the College Dr. Tom Hellams. The dean’s list honors full-time students who earn a GPR of at least 3.80. The following students have been named to the dean’s list:

Gary Legaspi Aromin, Tamuning, Guam

Joshua Attlee Arrowood, Lake Forest, Ill.

Andrea Ann Bannister, Honea Path, S.C.

Rachel Bates, Greenville, S.C.

Mary Kathleen Beck, Anderson, S.C.

Jacob French Bennett, Cornelius, N.C.

Samuel David Bennett, Cornelius, N.C.

Marie Inez Berghaus, Maryville, Mo.

Rachel Gayle Berkey, Myrtle Beach, S.C.

Parker Grace Birch, Moore, S.C.

Elizabeth Rebecca Bishop, Greenwood, S.C.

Rachel Theresa Bishop, Greenwood, S.C.

Josie Elizabeth Brown, Rock Hill, S.C.

Stokes Avinger Brownlee, St. George, S.C.

Larissa Brutschin, Gerlingen, Germany

Margaret E. Carnes, Gainesville, Fla.

Mikhayla Dawn Clothier, Honea Path, S.C.

Ashton Larry Coker, Greenwood, S.C.

Sarah Kate Coleman, Columbia, S.C.

Bryce Scott Comernisky, St. Johns, Fla.

Jonathan Bradley Costello, Spartanburg, S.C.

Christy Anna Daly, Lake Wales, Fla.

Katharine I. Deak, Norfolk, Va.

Sarah Elizabeth Dodd, Mount Airy, N.C.

Vincent Raymond Dodge, Satsuma, Fla.

Sara Eleanor Dooley, Pickens, S.C.

Sydney Renee Eaker, Ringgold, Ga.

Amanda Taylor Epstein, Fort Myers, Fla.

Natalia Hernandez, Bogota, Colombia

William Austin Hicks IV, Camden, S.C.

Caycie Delynn Hurst, Belton, S.C.

Michaela Kay Hurst, Belton, S.C.

Sara Elisabeth Johnson, Lynchburg, S.C.

Matthew C. Kalaf, Raleigh, N.C.

Joseph Thomas Long, Anderson, S.C.

Rebecca Lee Massengill, Thompson’s Station, Tenn.

Jordan Brooke McBrearty, Piedmont, S.C.

Chely Lynne McKoy, Swansea, S.C.

Will Hayden McSwain, York, S.C.

Amilyn Robyn Meadors, Clinton, S.C.

Allen Michael Mealing, Jr., Graniteville, S.C.

Zachary Stephen Morgan, Greenville, S.C.

Andrea Leigh O’Malley, Elgin, S.C.

Salem Danielle Ortiz, Hobbs, N.M.

Emily Elizabeth Peak, Irmo, S.C.

Matthew Tyler Ponto, Lehigh Acres, Fla.

Kara Suzanne Rabon, Lexington, S.C.

Elizabeth Hope Schneider, Greer, S.C.

Peggy Alycia Skerratt, Panama City, Fla.

Cameron Massey Spires, Iva, S.C.

Grayson Wilson Sullivan, Greenville, S.C.

King-Hang Samuel Tam, Simpsonville, S.C.

John Wycliffe Timmons, Greenwood, S.C.

Hunter David Tomlin, Rock Hill, S.C.

Kathryn Dawn Torgerson, Summerville, S.C.

Ashton Elizabeth Van Deusen, Mount Pleasant, S.C.

Cole Neil Warken, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Denisa Zani, Greenville, S.C.


Erskine and Due West Skyline

Interested in Erskine?

Erskine College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

Back To Top