Skip to content

2014 Garnet Circle members named

Garnet Circle 14Erskine College has announced the names of the 2014 Garnet Circle members. The Garnet Circle at Erskine College consists of the 25 currently enrolled students who made the highest scholastic average during the previous academic year.

The students named, in alphabetical order, are:

Jordan Monroe Ball, Summerville, S.C.

Rachel Maurice Barham, Black Mountain, N.C.

Daniel Edward Beaty, Lexington, S.C.

Rebekah Ann Bowen, Columbia, S.C.

Aaron Michael Brown, Mount Pleasant, S.C.

Amy Elizabeth Burton, Ware Shoals, S.C.

Michael William Byrd, Charleston, S.C.

Kristen Marie Craft, Anderson, S.C.

Parker Reid Edison, Marietta, S.C.

Heather McMillan Endicott, Greenville, S.C.

Clara Barrow Formby, North Augusta, S.C.

Chance Lee Fortenberry, Hartsville, S.C.

Christopher Ronald Funk, Spartanburg, S.C.

Darby Kathryn Gentry, Braselton, Ga.

Christina Grey Holbrooks, Mooresville, N.C.

Arielle Denise Houston, North Augusta, S.C.

Michaela Layne Jackson, Conyers, Ga.

Kate Marie Macsay, Greenville, S.C.

Hanlon Ignatius Maivelett, Aiken, S.C.

Sarah Frances McDonald, Cottageville, S.C.

Sarah Pressly Montoya, Summerville, S.C.

Joseph Ryan Porter, Anderson, S.C.

Rachel Lynn Talbot, Rock Hill, S.C.

Jessica McKenzie Waldrop, Easley, S.C.

Ronald Brant Young, Honea Path, S.C.








Erskine and Due West Skyline

Interested in Erskine?

Erskine College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

Back To Top