skip to Main Content

Garnet Circle members announced


Erskine College has released the names of the 2019 Garnet Circle members. The Garnet Circle at Erskine College consists of the 25 currently enrolled students who achieved the highest scholastic average during the previous academic year.

The students named, in alphabetical order, are:

Gary Legaspi Aromin, Tamuning, Guam

Andrea Ann Bannister, Honea Path, S.C.

Rachel Bates, Greenville, S.C.

Mary Kathleen Beck, Anderson, S.C.

Jacob French Bennett, Cornelius, N.C.

Samuel David Bennett, Cornelius N.C.

Marie Inez Berghaus, Cologne, Germany

Rachel Theresa Bishop, Greenwood, S.C.

Josie Elizabeth Brown, Rock Hill, S.C.

Stokes Avinger Brownlee, Saint George, S.C.

Mikhayla Dawn Clothier, Honea Path, S.C.

Ashton Larry Coker, Greenwood, S.C.

Sarah Kate Coleman, Columbia, S.C.

Christy Anna Daly, Lake Wales, Fla.

Vincent Raymond Dodge, Satsuma, Fla.

Sydney Renee Eaker, Ringgold, Ga.

Caycie Delynn Hurst, Belton, S.C.

Matthew C. Kalaf, Raleigh, N.C.

Amilyn Robyn Meadors, Clinton, S.C.

Allen Micheal Mealing, Jr., Graniteville, S.C.

Eileen Rickert, Charleston, S.C.

Grayson Wilson Sullivan, Greenville, S.C.

King-Hang Samuel Tam, Simpsonville, S.C.

Kathryn Dawn Torgerson, Summerville, S.C.

Cole Neil Warken, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada


Back To Top