Skip to content

Garnet Circle members announced

Erskine College has released the names of the 2020 Garnet Circle members. The Garnet Circle at Erskine College consists of the 25 currently enrolled students who achieved the highest scholastic average during the previous academic year.

The students named, in alphabetical order, are:

Daelyn Grace Ashley, Belton, S.C.

Arnab Banerjee, Kolkata, India

Andrea Ann Bannister, Honea Path, S.C.

Rachel Bates, Greenville, S.C.

Mary Kathleen Beck, Anderson, S.C.

Nicole Marie Biles, Columbia, S.C.

Parker Grace Birch, Moore, S.C.

Rachel Theresa Bishop, Greenwood, S.C.

Alexis Marie Blackmon, Lancaster, S.C.

Justin Brasher, Boiling Springs, S.C.

Lance Adam Brownlee, Saint George, S.C.

Allison Elizabeth Carter, Blythewood, S.C.

Rebecca Jane Claxton, Albemarle, N.C.

Mikhayla Dawn Clothier, Honea Path, S.C.

Jonathan Alexander Cooper, Woodruff, S.C.

Christy Anna Daly, Lake Wales, Fla.

Amber Menella Feaver, Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada

Gabriel Alan Golden, Easley, S.C.

Tyler Jones, Duncan, S.C.

Taylor Brion McClinton, Lowell, N.C.

Sydney Jolie McInnis, Hartsville, S.C.

Kara Suzanne Rabon, Lexington, S.C.

Katherine Carrington Spires, Iva, S.C.

Kathryn Dawn Torgerson, North Charleston, S.C.

Kelsey Anna Tyson, Summerville, S.C.







Erskine and Due West Skyline

Interested in Erskine?

Erskine College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

Back To Top