skip to Main Content

Outstanding Young Alumni

This award recognizes alumni of the last 15 years who have begun to be a positive and encouraging influence in their community, church, profession, and to Erskine.

Outstanding Young Alumni Award Recipients

2020Dr. David Dangerfield '05
2020Elinor Griffin '16
2019Blair Christie ’08
2013Marcia Tuten Greci ’96
2012Michael L. Shake Jr.
2012Andrew J. Patrick III
2012Angela Taylor Patrick
2011Elizabeth Faulkenberry Cheek
2011William B. Cheek, IV
2010Darrin C. Sanders
2009D. Scott Mitchell
2008Blake Moore
2007Dr. Christie Mina
2006Williams, C. Scott
2005Dodd, Mark A.
2004Palecek, Diana
2003Elliott, Robert B.
2002Patrick, Joseph H., III
2001Dees, Jason B.
2000Bitzer, Mike
1998-99Agnew, David P.
1997Patrick, L. Elizabeth


Paul Bell

Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations

Luisa Chmielecki

Coordinator of Advancement Services

Jeanne Bell

Executive Assistant, Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction

Hope Seymour

Coordinator of Alumni Relations
Back To Top