Skip to content

Fall 2012 Dean’s List announced

The Erskine Building

Eighty-eight students have been named to the Erskine College Fall 2012 Dean’s List announced by Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Brad Christie.

The Erskine College Dean’s List honors full-time students who earn a GPR of at least 3.80.

Students named to the dean’s list were:

•Samantha Thi Abbott, North Augusta, S.C.

•Michelle Elizabeth Aiken, Waterloo, S.C.

•Jacob Taylor Alewine, Donalds, S.C.

•Holly Kathleen Anderson, Henderson, N.C.

•Oshadi Sanchini Bandara, Lexington, S.C.

•Rachel Maurice Barham, Black Mountain, N.C.

•Jason Ray Bartanus, Greenwood, S.C.

•Leonard Bassford Blanchard, Orangeburg, S.C.

•Kaleigh Salmon Bolin, Clemson, S.C.

•Rebekah Ann Bowen, Columbia, S.C.

Laura Walenceus, in costume for her role in Arsenic and Old Lace, offers a salute.

•Ross Mike Bower, Blythewood, S.C.

•Kellie Dee Brabham, Greer, S.C.

•Schadell Lalita Brooks, Belmont, N.C.

•Derrick Miles Brown, Anderson, S.C.

•Emily Morgan Brown, Clemson, S.C.

•Katherine Victoria Busbee, West Columbia, S.C.

•Anna Elizabeth Butrym, West Columbia, S.C.

•Cate Elizabeth Cardinale, Rock Hill, S.C.

•Robert Everette Clarke, Due West, S.C.

•Hannah Rae Crump, Rock Hill, S.C.

•Shelbee Danielle Cupp, Manning, S.C.

•Anna Alane Dailey, Clinton, S.C.

•Alex Nicole Davenport, Iva, S.C.

•Roberto De La Vina, Manning, S.C.

•Sarah Michele DeVos, Moore, S.C.

Twins Brandon and Robert Hammond, along with friend Robert Duran, center, assisted freshmen on move-in day.

•Christine Renee Dumouchel, North Charleston, S.C.

•Robert James Duran, Kings Mountain, N.C.

•Heather Anita Emch, Chapel Hill, N.C.

•Heather McMillan Endicott, Greenville, S.C.

•Jocelyn Ellis Evans, Liberty, S.C.

•Clara Barrow Formby, North Augusta, S.C.

•Tyler Geer, Clemson, S.C.

•Darby Kathryn Gentry, Braselton, Ga.

•Connor Colle Gibson, Greer, S.C.

•Eric Scott Goodwin, Greenville, S.C.

•Heath Ian Gray, Greer, S.C.

•Elinor Townsend Griffin, Greenville, S.C.

•Brandon Scott Hammond, Belmont, N.C.

•Robert Logan Hammond, Belmont, N.C.

Sachini Bandara serves as senior class president.

•Martha Linn Hemphill, Moreland, Ga.

•Ashlyn Tate Hicks, Cayce, S.C.

•Rachel Abbott Hope, Due West, S.C.

•Rebecca Jane Hornby, Grayson, Ga.

•Casey Elizabeth Regina Hughes, Prosperity, S.C.

•Jennifer HaeLee Jennings, Greenwood, S.C.

•Laura Elizabeth Jobe, Fort Mill, S.C.

•Anna Katherine Johnson, Rock Hill, S.C.

•Jennifer Ashley Karel, Greenwood, S.C.

•Kate Keukelaar, Macedon, N.Y.

•Megan Ashley Kunkle, Sumter, S.C.

•Sarah Aimee LaCourse, Taylors, S.C.

•James Arthur Lang, Myrtle Beach, S.C.

•Adison Edward Lawrence, Greer, S.C.

•McCarley Addison Lewis, Easley, S.C.

•Nicholas John Lewis, Summerville, S.C.

•Carl Jerome Long, Gastonia, N.C.

•Kate Marie Macsay, Greenville, S.C.

•Hanlon Ignatius Maivelett, Aiken, S.C.

•Sami Maree, Faradis Village, Israel

•Gwendolyn Carly McCalla, Greenwood, S.C.

•Leighton Danielle Morgan, Greenville, S.C.

•Myra Lee Nicks, Hickory, N.C.

•Abigail Marie O’Reilly, Acworth, Ga.

•Claire Morgana Penning, Valley Center, Kan.

•Sarah Lauren Pisano, Palm Coast, Fla.

•Joseph Ryan Porter, Anderson, S.C.

•Morgan Sherrill Purcell, Duncan, S.C.

•Margaret Vaughan Randall, Greenwood, S.C.

•Amanda Brooke Reed, Anderson, S.C.

•Matthew James Rice, Greer, S.C.

•Kyle Ryan Ritland, Honea Path, S.C.

•Trevor Erik Ritland, Honea Path, S.C.

•Kari Elizabeth Sell, Simpsonville, S.C.

•Nicole Jennifer Shannon, Belton, S.C.

•Brock McMeekin Sherrod, Winnsboro, S.C.

•Kelsey Leigh Spurrier, Charlotte, N.C.

•Jacqueline Ruth Strowd, Turbeville, S.C.

•Rachel Lynn Talbot, Rock Hill, S.C.

•Hannah Elyssa Timms, Belton, S.C.

•Erin Louise Tovo, Aiken, S.C.

•Victoria Christine Unthank, West Columbia, S.C.

•Laura Emily Walenceus, Greenwood, S.C.

•Kelly Nicole Walker, Hendersonville, N.C.

•Taylor Martin Wall, Summerville, S.C.

•Sarah Kathleen Watkins, Greenwood, S.C.

•Rachel Alyssa Whitmire, Pendleton, S.C.

•Ronald Brant Young, Honea Path, S.C.

•Alexis Nicole Zwilling, Boiling Springs, S.C.








Erskine and Due West Skyline

Interested in Erskine?

Erskine College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

Back To Top