skip to Main Content

President's Cabinet
Dr. Steve Adamson


Dr. Ed Clavell

Interim Provost

Mr. J. Paul Bell

Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations

Mr. Ralph Patterson

Vice President for Athletics

Mr. Robert Clarke

Vice President for Operations & Strategic Planning

Mr. Darrell Proffitt

Vice President of Finance

Dr. Wendi Santee

Vice President for Student Success

Mr. Shane Bradley

Dean of the College

Dr. Seth Nelson

Dean of the Seminary

Mr. Mark Peeler

Director of Athletics

Gabe Hollingsworth, Senior Director of Enrollment

Mr. Gabe Hollingsworth

Senior Director of Enrollment


Rev. Joshua Chiles


Mrs. Polly Jones

Executive Assistant to the President

Interested in Erskine?

Erskine College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

Back To Top