skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Shirley Adams
Acquisitions and Office Manager
Areas of Responsibility: Ordering and receiving of library materials; accounts payable/receivable; management and supervision of general office operations and procedures; assistant to the library director
adams@erskine.edu
(864) 379-8898

 

Edith Brawley
Archivist and Cataloger (part-time)
Areas of Responsibility: Library archives and special collections; research assistance for local history and genealogical researchers; cataloging of library materials
ebrawley@erskine.edu
(864) 379-8763 or 379-6576

 

Fred Guyette
Reference Librarian (part-time)
Areas of Responsibility: Research assistance, library instruction, collection development
fguyette@erskine.edu
(864) 379-8784

 

John Kennerly
Associate Dean of the Library
Areas of Responsibility: Overall management of all library operations; research assistance; library instruction, collection development
kennerly@erskine.edu
(864) 379-8788

 

Heath Milford
Library Assistant, ETS Columbia Campus Library (part-time)
Areas of Responsibility: Operation of the Erskine Theological Seminary Columbia Campus branch library

 

Alayna Sanders
Reference Librarian (part-time)
Areas of Responsibility: Research assistance, library instruction, collection development
sanders@erskine.edu
864-379-8784

 

Bob Santee
Circulation Manager
Areas of Responsibility: Circulation, patron accounts, course reserves
bob.santee@erskine.edu
864-379-8714

Faculty

John Kennerly

Associate Dean of the Library and Institutional Effectiveness

Associate Dean of the Library and Institutional Effectiveness B.A., Charleston Southern University; M.L.I.S., University of South Carolina      

Profile
Back To Top