blank
Important Numbers
Erskine College Police Department Cell Phone 864-378-1650
Erskine College Police Department 864-379-8869
Erskine College Police Department Victim Assistance 864-379-6514(O)
864-377-4531(C)
Due West Police Department 864-379-2150
911 Emergencies 911
911 Non Emergency 864-366-8451
Crime Stoppers Tip Line 864-379-2140
Name
Phone
Email
Department
Position
Location
Abalo, Kokou864-379-8870abalo@erskine.eduMATHCollege FacultyMM 216
Abraham, Jack864-379-8848abraham@erskine.eduBUSINESSCollege FacultyReid Hall 26-B
Adams, Shirley864-379-8898adams@erskine.eduLIBRARYAcquisitions and Office ManagerMcCain Library
Allen, Jason R864-379-8706allen@erskine.eduATHLETICSMen's and Women's Golf CoachGalloway 221
Beard, Brandi864-379-6514bbeard@erskine.eduERSKINE COLLEGE POLICE DEPARTMENTAssistant to the Chief of PolicePolice Department
Beard, BrandiOff 379-6514 Cell 377-4531victims.advocate@erskine.eduERSKINE COLLEGE POLICE DEPARTMENTVictims AdvocatePolice Department
Bell, Jeanne864-379-6660jbell@erskine.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRSCoordinator of Supplemental InstructionBelk Hall 311
Blenda, Anna864-379-6553blenda@erskine.eduBIOLOGYCollege FacultyDMSC 131
Bowe, Ann864-379-8764abowe@erskine.eduMATHAdjunct FacultyMM 116
Boyd, Joel864-379-6573boyd@erskine.eduCHEMISTRYCollege FacultyDMSC 227
Boyd, Kerri864-379-6804kboyd@erskine.eduARTAdjunct FacultyErskine 317
Bradley, Shane864-379-6607bradley@erskine.eduACADEMIC AFFAIRSQEP DirectorBelk Hall 310
Brawley, Edith (Archives)864-379-6576ebrawley@erskine.eduLIBRARYArchivistReid Hall Archives Room
Brawley, Edith (Library)864-379-8763ebrawley@erskine.eduLIBRARYCatalogerMcCain Library
Broome, Robin864-379-6571broome@erskine.eduADMISSIONSEnrollment CoordinatorBowie Divinity Hall 1
Brown, Buck864-379-8805brown@erskine.eduSTUDENT SERVICESDirector of Institutional ResearchBelk Hall 238
Brown, ShonN/AShonBrown@anderson5.netMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM
Brubaker, Justin864-379-6646brubaker@erskine.eduATHLETICSMen's Volleyball CoachGalloway
Brubaker, Rachel864-379-6688rbrubaker@erskine.eduATHLETICSAsst. Women's Volleyball CoachGalloway
Burnett, Richard864-379-6551burnett@erskine.eduTHEOLOGYSeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 17
Burton, Ruth864-379-8867burton@erskine.eduADVANCEMENTDirector of Bowie Arts CenterBowie Arts Center
Busby, Kathy864-379-8810busby@erskine.eduARAMARK - FACILITIESOffice ManagerMcClain Facilities Management Bldg.
Busby, Kathy864-379-8894busby@erskine.eduSTUDENT SERVICESResident DirectorCarnegie Residence Hall
Busby, Matthew864-379-8869mbusby@erskine.eduERSKINE COLLEGE POLICE DEPARTMENTCampus Police SergeantPolice Department
Cathcart, David864-379-6596cathcart@erskine.eduADMISSIONSAdmissions Counselor-Erskine SeminaryBowie Divinity Hall 1
Chaney, Sandy864-379-8856chaney@erskine.eduHISTORYCollege FacultyErskine 332
Christie, Brad864-379-8873nbc@erskine.eduACADEMIC AFFAIRSSenior Vice President for Academic AffairsBelk Hall 307
Christie, Parker864-379-8760pchristie@erskine.eduARAMARK - FACILITIESFacilities DirectorMcClain Facilities Management Bldg.
Chou, Kassi864-379-6516chou@erskine.eduADMISSIONSAdmissions Counselor / Operations and Events CoordinatorBelk Hall 208
Clark, James864-379-8842jwclark@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM
Cockrell, Matt864-379-8816cockrell@erskine.eduINFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)Associate Director of ITBelk Hall 321
Collins, Susan864-379-8842collins@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM
Cooley, Brenda864-379-8866bcooley@erskine.eduEDUCATIONAdministrative Assistant to Teacher Education DepartmentErskine Building 118
Corsi, Dan864-379-8840corsi@erskine.eduEDUCATIONCollege Faculty and Galloway Center DirectorGalloway 202
Crocker, Ashley864-379-8710crocker@erskine.eduADMISSIONSSenior Admissions Counselor / Office AdministratorBelk Hall 209
Cunningham, Joyce864-379-8771cunningham@erskine.eduEDUCATIONAdjunct FacultyErskine 116
Davenport, Raleigh864-379-8791davenport-william2@aramark.comARAMARK HIGHER EDUCATION SERVICESAssistant ManagerMoffatt Dining Hall
DeCiantis, Scott864-379-8766deciantis@erskine.eduACADEMICSAdministrative Dean of the CollegeBelk Hall 219
DeCiantis, Scott864-379-8899deciantis@erskine.eduATHLETICS/HEALTH AND HUMAN PERFORMANCEDirector of Athletic Training Education Program/FacultyGalloway 204
Diekhoff, Bill864-379-8819diekhoff@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM 128
Elsner, Robert864-379-6570elsner@erskine.eduPSYCHOLOGYCollege FacultyErskine 337
Estep, Randy864-379-8869estep@erskine.eduERSKINE COLLEGE POLICE DEPARTMENTChief of PolicePolice Department
Evans, Bill864-379-8896wbevans@erskine.eduBIBLE AND RELIGIONSeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 9
Eves, Terry864-379-8864eves@erskine.eduBIBLESeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 8
Ferguson, Buddy864-379-8727ferguson@erskine.eduADVANCEMENT-ALUMNIVice President of Advancement and AlumniBelk Hall 314
Fischer, RachaelN/Afischer@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM 11
Fortner, Lee Ann864-379-8783fortner@erskine.eduFINANCIAL AIDFinancial Aid Counselor / Work Study CoordinatorBelk Hall 204
Galloway, FredN/Agalloway@erskine.eduARTAdjunct FacultyPrint Shop
Genevie, MichaelN/Agenevie@erskine.eduENGLISHAdjunct FacultyBelk Hall 303
Glick, Robert864-379-8719glick@erskine.eduMUSICCollege FacultyMemorial Hall 124
Golden, LymanN/Agolden@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM 229
Gore, R.J.864-379-6506rgore@erskine.eduTHEOLOGYSeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 7
Gorka, Art864-379-6597gorka@erskine.eduMATHEMATICSCollege FacultyMM 217
Gregg, Russ864-379-6645gregg@erskine.eduATHLETICSHead Women's Basketball CoachGalloway
Gregory, Sarah864-379-8830 gregory@erskine.eduADMISSIONSAdmissions Counselor / Data CoordinatorBelk Hall 209
Grier, David864-379-8809dgrier@erskine.eduHISTORYCollege FacultyErskine Building 331
Guillerault, Scott864- 379-6574guillerault@erskine.eduATHLETICSHead Women's Lacrosse CoachGalloway
Guyette, Fred864-379-8784fguyette@erskine.eduLIBRARYLibrarian/FacultyMcCain Library
Guyette, Joyce864-379-8858jguyette@erskine.eduCOMMUNICATIONSAssociate Director of Written CommunicationsBelk Hall 322
Habeger, Christian864-379-8813habeger@erskine.eduBUSINESS OFFICEControllerBelk Hall 223
Haldeman, Jan864-379-8724haldeman@erskine.eduBIOLOGYProfessor Emerita/Adjunct FacultyDMSC 120
Haselden, Greg864-379-8812haselden@erskine.eduFINANCE AND OPERATIONSSenior Vice President for Finance and Operations / Adjunct FacultyBelk Hall 224
Hawkins, Alleen864-379-6685hawkins@erskine.eduATHLETICSHead Softball CoachCarnegie Residence Hall Basement
Hawthorne, Beth864-379-8846bhawthrn@erskine.eduBOOKSTOREBookstore CoordinatorWatkins Student Center
Hayden, Tiffany864-379-8874hayden@erskine.eduCHEMISTRYCollege FacultyDMSC 228
Heiser Jr, Teddy864-379-8832theiser@erskine.eduFINANCIAL AIDWork Study AssistantBelk Hall
Henrichs, Derek864-379-8860henrichs@erskine.eduSTUDENT SERVICESResident DirectorGrier Dormitory
Henry, Brian864-379-2345henry@erskine.eduSTUDENT SERVICESCampus PhysicianDue West Family Medicine
Hodge, Dena864-379-8833hodge@erskine.eduPRESIDENT'S OFFICEAssistant to the PresidentBelk Hall 330
Holland, Thomas864-379-6782tholland@erskine.eduATHLETICSAsst. Sports Info. Dir, Asst. Baseball CoachBaseball Press Box
Holt, Daniel864-379-6603holt@erskine.eduATHLETICSAthletic Trainer/ College AdjunctGalloway 208
Hope, Steven864-379-6507hope@erskine.eduPSYCHOLOGYAdjunct FacultyErskine Building 336
Huber, Matt864-379-6593huber@erskine.eduBUSINESSCollege FacultyReid Hall 26-C
Johnson, Dale864-379-6662djohnson@erskine.eduTHEOLOGYSeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 22
Jones, Polly864-379-6683pjones@erskine.eduBUSINESS OFFICEAssistant to the Senior Vice President/ControllerBelk Hall 220
Jumper, Joanne864-379-8753jumper@erskine.eduEDUCATIONCollege FacultyErskine Building 120
Keaton, Melinda864-379-8835keaton-melinda@aramark.comARAMARK - FOOD SERVICEOffice ManagerMoffat Dining Hall
Kennerly, John864-379-8788kennerly@erskine.eduLIBRARYAssociate Dean of McCain Library / FacultyMcCain Library
Knight, Bonnie864-379-8771knight@erskine.eduEDUCATIONAdjunct FacultyErskine 116
Kooistra, Paul864-379-8833kooistra@erskine.eduPRESIDENT'S OFFICEPresidentBelk Hall 330
Kroskie, Ryan864-379-6614kroskie@erskine.eduATHLETICS/HEALTH AND HUMAN PERFORMANCEAssistant Athletic Trainer/InstructorGalloway 212
Kuykendall, Brooks864-379-6695bkuykend@erskine.eduMUSICCollege FacultyMM 122
Little, Joan864-379-8849little@erskine.eduENGLISHCollege FacultyBelk Hall 232
Lodato, Michelle864-379-6606lodato@erskine.eduFINANCIAL AIDDean of Enrollment ManagementBelk Hall 201
Magee, Rebecca864-379-8859magee@erskine.eduATHLETICS/HEALTH AND HUMAN PERFORMANCEAssistant AD for Insurance and ComplianceGalloway 208
Major, Ellis864-379-8714emajor@erskine.eduLIBRARYAccess Services LibrarianMcCain Library
Marler, Debbie864-379-8872marler@erskine.eduACADEMIC AFFAIRSAssistant to the Senior Vice President for Academic AffairsBelk Hall 306
McCurry, Tracy864-379-6586mccurry@erskine.eduBUSINESSCollege FacultyReid Hall 14
Melton, Loyd864-379-8883melton@erskine.eduBIBLESeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 20
Michonova, Ekaterina864-379-6579emichon@erskine.eduPHYSICSCollege FacultyDMSC 203
Miley, Emilie864-379-6689miley@erskine.eduATHLETICSClinical Coordinator and Athletic TrainerGalloway 212
Miller, David864-379-6616miller@erskine.eduSTUDENT SERVICESCoordinator of Campus LifeWatkins Student Center
Mina, Al864-379-8875mina@erskine.eduBIOLOGYCollege FacultyDMSC 126
Moore, Randy864-379-8795moore-randy@aramark.comARAMARK FOOD AND FACILITY SERVICESGeneral ManagerMoffatt Dining Hall
Morrison, Sara864-379-8747morrison@erskine.eduLIBRARYLibrarian / FacultyMcCain Library
Mulzer, Lori864-379-8751mulzer@erskine.eduBUSINESS OFFICEAccounts ReceivableBelk Hall 222
Nance, Susan864-379-8774nance@erskine.eduACADEMIC AFFAIRSAssistant to the Institutional RegistrarBelk Hall 216
Nelsen, Naoma864-379-6686nelsen@erskine.eduBIOLOGYCollege FacultyDMSC 130
Nichols, Kevin864-379-8777nichols@erskine.eduATHLETICSHead Baseball CoachBaseball Press Box
Nino, Marissa864-379-8701nino@erskine.eduSTUDENT SERVICESAdministrative AssistantWatkins Student Center
Parks, Toney864-379-6693parks@erskine.eduMINISTRYSeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 24
Parr, Calhoun864-379-8767parr@erskine.eduATHLETICSWomen's Tennis CoachGalloway 220
Patrick, Paul864-379-6675ppatrick@erskine.eduCAMPUS MINISTRIESErskine Chaplain and RUF Campus MinisterWatkins Student Center
Payne, Trent864-379-8725payne@erskine.eduSTUDENT SERVICESCoordinator for Student TransitionsWatkins Student Center
Peck, Barbara864-379-6546peck@erskine.eduBUSINESS OFFICEDirector of Human ResourcesBelk Hall 239
Peeler, Mark864-379-8850mlp@erskine.eduATHLETICSVice President for Athletics / Men's Basketball CoachGalloway 201
Phillips, Michael706-8855phillips@erskine.eduSEMINARYDirector of Ministry OperationsAugusta Extension Campus
Prescott, PaulN/Aprescott@erskine.eduWRITE COURSEAdjunct FacultyBelk 225
Ramey, Coart864-379-8801cramey@erskine.eduACADEMIC AFFAIRSData Manager for Teacher Education Program
Reiter, David864-379-8891reiter@erskine.eduPHILOSOPHY/BIBLECollege FacultyBelk Hall 226
Ridings, Katherine864-379-8881ridings@erskine.eduADVANCEMENT - ALUMNIAdministrative AssistantBelk Hall 328
Ritland, David864-379-8817dritland@erskine.eduBIOLOGYCollege FacultyDMSC 127
Robinson, Sandy864-379-6591srobinson@erskine.eduEDUCATIONAdjunct FacultyErskine 119
Rogland, Max803-771-6180rogland@erskine.eduBIBLEActing Dean of the SeminaryColumbia Campus
Romer, Jess706-262-8855romer@erskine.eduSEMINARYCampus CoordinatorAugusta Extension Campus
Rosenberger, Heath864-379-8721rosenberger@erskine.eduADMISSIONSAdmissions Counselor Belk Hall
Ross, Mark803-771-6180ross@erskine.eduTHEOLOGYAssociate Dean of Columbia CampusColumbia Campus
Santee, Wendi864-379-8701santee@erskine.eduSTUDENT SERVICESDean of Student ServicesWatkins Student Center
Schell, Ann-Marie864-379-8826schell@erskine.eduADVANCEMENTAssistant to the Vice PresidentBelk 324
Schott, Christine864-379-6672schott@erskine.eduENGLISHCollege FacultyBelk Hall 231
Schwab, George864-379-8882schwab@erskine.eduBIBLESeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 23
Simon, Camden864-379-8749csimon@erskine.eduSTUDENT SERVICESResident DirectorRobinson Residence Hall
Smith, Brian864-379-6304keith@erskine.eduCOMMUNICATIONSDirector of Communications TechnologyBelk Hall 322
Smith, Cliff864-379-8802smith@erskine.eduCOMMUNICATIONSVice President for CommunicationsBelk Hall 323
Smith, Dale864-379-6518dsmith@erskine.eduEDUCATIONCollege FacultyErskine Building 211
Smith, Robin864-379-6641rsmith@erskine.eduATHLETICSHead Women's Soccer CoachGalloway 110
Smith, Robin864-379-8741rsmith@erskine.eduSTUDENT SERVICESResident DirectorBonner and Kennedy Residence Halls
Sniteman, Steve864-379-8778sniteman@erskine.eduSOCIOLOGYCollege FacultyErskine Building 302
Spires, Tracy864-379-8773tspires@erskine.eduACADEMIC AFFAIRSInstitutional RegistrarBelk Hall 216
Stone, Wanda864-379-6517wstone@erskine.eduARAMARK-FACILITIES MANAGEMENTAssistant Custodial SupervisorMcClain Facilities Management
Svatonova, Lucy864-379-8743svatonova@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM 126
Taylor, Amanda864-346-8886taylor@erskine.eduFINANCIAL AIDFinancial Aid CounselorBelk Hall 203
Thomas, Howard864-379-8824hthomas@erskine.eduCHEMISTRYCollege FacultyMM 102
Thompson, Hal864-379-8776thompson@erskine.eduATHLETICSHead Men's Tennis CoachGalloway
Timms, Amy864-379-8764atimms@erskine.eduMATHAdjunct FacultyMM 116
Timms, Keith864-379-8827timms@erskine.eduMUSICCollege FacultyMM 107
Tolbert, Crystal803-771-6180tolbert@erskine.eduERSKINE SEMINARYAdministrative Assistant/ Admissions CounselorColumbia Campus
Turner, Nathan864-379-6588nturner@erskine.eduERSKINE SEMINARYDirector of EVCBowie Divinity Hall 4-B
Turner, Warren864-379-8895turner@erskine.eduATHLETICSMen's Soccer CoachGalloway 203
Uhall, Josh864-379-8705uhall@erskine.eduHISTORYAdjunct FacultyErskine Building 304
Vahjen, Heather864-379-6688vahjen@erskine.eduATHLETICSWomen's Volleyball CoachGalloway 4
Van Scoy, Briana864-379-8868vanscoy@erskine.eduPSYCHOLOGYCollege FacultyErskine Building 322
Van Stensel, James864-379-8820vanstensel@erskine.eduSTUDENT SERVICESAssistant Dean of Residential Learning and DevelopmentWatkins Student Center
Vrieze, Kory864-379-8842vrieze@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM 131
Wallace, Drew864-379-8829dwallace@erskine.eduATHLETICSAssist. Men's Basketball CoachGalloway 201
White, Catherine864-379-8836white@erskine.eduMATHCollege FacultyMM 115
Wilson, Jamie864-379-8700wilson@erskine.eduFINANCIAL AIDFinancial Aid CounselorBelk Hall 202
Wood, Martha864-379-8769wood@erskine.eduBUSINESS OFFICEAccounts PayableBelk Hall 221
Woodiwiss, Ashley864-379-8837woodiwiss@erskine.eduPOLITICAL SCIENCECollege FacultyBelk Hall 234
Youngblood, Matt864-379-8777youngblood@erskine.eduATHLETICSAssistant Baseball CoachGalloway 102
Zimmerman, Christina864-379-6603zimmerman@erskine.eduATHLETICSAthletic TrainerGalloway 208