Important Numbers
Erskine College Police Department 864-379-8869
Erskine College Police Department Victim Assistance 864-379-6514(O)
864-377-4531(C)
Due West Police Department 864-379-2150
911 Emergencies 911
911 Non Emergency 864-366-8451
Crime Stoppers Tip Line 864-379-2140
Name
Phone
Email
Department
Position
Location
MAIN NUMBER864-379-2131
IT Department864-379-8816helpdesk@erskine.eduINFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)
Abalo, Kokou864-379-8870abalo@erskine.eduMATHCollege FacultyMM 216
Abraham, Jack864-379-8848abraham@erskine.eduBUSINESSCollege FacultyReid Hall 26-B
Abrantes, Anaabrantes@erskine.eduMUSICCollege FacultyMM
Adams, Shirley864-379-8898adams@erskine.eduLIBRARYAcquisitions and Office ManagerMcCain Library
Allen, Jason R864-379-8706allen@erskine.eduATHLETICSMen's and Women's Golf CoachGalloway 221
Anderson, Andy864-379-8727anderson@erskine.eduALUMNICoordinator of Alumni Relations and CommunicationBelk Hall 314
Barrick, Samuel864-379-8820barrick@erskine.eduSTUDENT DEVELOPMENTCoordinator of Residence Life and HousingWatkins Student Center
Basie, John864-379-8873basie@erskine.eduACADEMIC AFFAIRSProvost / Assoc. Professor of Philosophy and EthicsBelk Hall 307
Bell, Jeanne864-379-6660jbell@erskine.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRSCoordinator of Supplemental InstructionBelk Hall 311
Boyd, Joel864-379-6573boyd@erskine.eduCHEMISTRYCollege FacultyDMSC 227
Boyd, Kerri864-379-6804kboyd@erskine.eduARTCollege FacultyPrint Shop
Bradley, Shane864-379-6607bradley@erskine.eduACADEMIC AFFAIRSQEP DirectorBelk Hall 310
Brawley, Edith (Archives)864-379-6576ebrawley@erskine.eduLIBRARYArchivistReid Hall Archives Room
Brawley, Edith (Library)864-379-8763ebrawley@erskine.eduLIBRARYCatalogerMcCain Library
Brock, Jon Michaeljbrock@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM
Broome, Robin864-379-6571broome@erskine.eduSEMINARYDirector of Recruitment, Assistant to the Provost Bowie Divinity Hall 1
Brown, Buck864-379-8805brown@erskine.eduSTUDENT DEVELOPMENTDirector of Institutional ResearchBelk Hall 238
Brown, ShonN/AShonBrown@anderson5.netMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM
Brubaker, Justin864-379-6646brubaker@erskine.eduATHLETICSMen's Volleyball CoachGalloway
Brubaker, Rachel864-379-6616rbrubaker@erskine.eduSTUDENT DEVELOPMENTCoordinator for Campus LifeWatkins Student Center
Burton, Ruth864-379-8867burton@erskine.eduADVANCEMENTDirector of Bowie Arts CenterBowie Arts Center
Busby, Kathy864-379-8810busby@erskine.eduARAMARK - FACILITIESOffice ManagerMcClain Facilities Management Bldg.
Busby, Kathy864-379-8894busby@erskine.eduSTUDENT DEVELOPMENTResident DirectorCarnegie Residence Hall
Busby, Matthew864-379-8869mbusby@erskine.eduERSKINE COLLEGE POLICE DEPARTMENTCampus Police SergeantPolice Department
Caldwell, Chris864-379-8721caldwell@erskine.eduADMISSIONSData CoordinatorBelk 206
Cason, Frankcason@erskine.eduEDUCATIONAdjunct FacultyErskine Building
Cathcart, David864-379-6596cathcart@erskine.eduADMISSIONSAdmissions Counselor-Erskine SeminaryBowie Divinity Hall 1
Chiles, Joshua864-379-8792chiles@erskine.eduSTUDENT DEVELOPMENTStudent Success CounselorWatkins Student Center
Chmielecki, Luisa864-379-8881chmielecki@erskine.eduALUMNIAdministrative AssistantBelk Hall 328
Christie, Brad864-379-8863nbc@erskine.eduENGLISHCollege FacultyErskine 320
Christie, Parker864-379-8760pchristie@erskine.eduARAMARK - FACILITIESFacilities DirectorMcClain Facilities Management Bldg.
Chou, Kassi864-379-6516chou@erskine.eduADMISSIONSCoordinator of Events and OperationsBelk Hall 213
Clark, James864-379-8842jwclark@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM
Clarke, Bobbyclarke@erskine,eduITAdjunct FacultyBelk Hall 321
Conley, David864-379-8719conley@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM
Cook, Scott864-379-6627cook@erskine.eduSTUDENT DEVELOPMENTCoordinator of Student Success and RetentionWatkins Student Center
Cooley, Brenda864-379-8866bcooley@erskine.eduEDUCATIONAdministrative Assistant to Teacher Education DepartmentErskine Building 118
Cooley, Jennifer864-379-6514jcooley@erskine.eduERSKINE COLLEGE POLICE DEPARTMENTAssistant to the Chief of PolicePolice Department
Cooper, William(864) 379-8710cooper@erskine.eduADMISSIONSAdmissions CounselorBelk Hall 208
Corsi, Dan864-379-8840corsi@erskine.eduEDUCATIONCollege Faculty and Galloway Center DirectorGalloway 202
Corsi, Dan864-379-8766corsi@erskine.eduACADEMICSAdministrative Dean of the CollegeBelk Hall 219
Crocker, Elizabethehyman@erskine.eduACADEMICSAdjunct FacultyBelk Hall 305
Cunningham, Joycecunningham@erskine.eduEDUCATIONAdjunct FacultyErskine Building
Davenport, Raleigh864-379-8791davenport-william2@aramark.comARAMARK HIGHER EDUCATION SERVICESAssistant ManagerMoffatt Dining Hall
DeCiantis, Scott864-379-8899deciantis@erskine.eduATHLETICS/HEALTH AND HUMAN PERFORMANCEDirector of Athletic Training Education Program/FacultyGalloway 204
Diekhoff, Bill864-379-8819diekhoff@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM 128
Dowis, Sherridowis@erskine.eduEDUCATIONAdjunct FacultyErskine Building
Dugan, Melissa864-379-8845dugan@erskine.eduENGLISHAdjunct FacultyBelk 235
Duran, Robert864-379-6555duran@erskine.eduADMISSIONSDirector of AdmissionsBelk 207
Elsner, Robert864-379-6570elsner@erskine.eduPSYCHOLOGYCollege FacultyErskine 337
Evans, Bill864-379-8896wbevans@erskine.eduBIBLE AND RELIGIONCollege FacultyBelk Hall 227
Eves, Terry864-379-8864eves@erskine.eduBIBLESeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 8
Fleming, Sherryfleming@erskine.eduEDUCATIONAdjunct FacultyErskine Building
Genevie, MichaelN/Agenevie@erskine.eduENGLISHAdjunct FacultyBelk Hall 303
Glick, Robert864-379-8719glick@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM
Golden, LymanN/Agolden@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM 229
Gore, R.J.864-379-6506rgore@erskine.eduTHEOLOGYDean of theSeminaryBowie Divinity Hall 7
Gorka, Art864-379-6597gorka@erskine.eduMATHEMATICSCollege FacultyMM 217
Green, Janegreen@erskine.eduEDUCATIONAdjunct FacultyErskine Building
Grier, David864-379-8809dgrier@erskine.eduHISTORYCollege FacultyErskine Building 331
Guillerault, Scott864-379-6574guillerault@erskine.eduATHLETICSHead Women's Lacrosse CoachGalloway
Gustafson, Rob864-379-8833gustafson@erskine.eduPRESIDENT'S OFFICEPresidentBelk Hall 330
Guyette, Fred864-379-8784fguyette@erskine.eduLIBRARYLibrarian/FacultyMcCain Library
Guyette, Joyce864-379-8858jguyette@erskine.eduCOMMUNICATIONSAssociate Director of Written CommunicationsBelk Hall 322
Habeger, Christian864-379-8813habeger@erskine.eduBUSINESS OFFICEControllerBelk Hall 223
Haldeman, Jan864-379-8724haldeman@erskine.eduBIOLOGYProfessor Emerita/Adjunct FacultyDMSC 120
Harris, John864-379-8856harris@erskine.eduHISTORYCollege FacultyErskine 332
Hawkins, Alleen864-379-6685hawkins@erskine.eduATHLETICSHead Softball CoachCarnegie Residence Hall Basement
Hawthorne, Beth864-379-8846bhawthrn@erskine.eduBOOKSTOREBookstore CoordinatorWatkins Student Center
Hayden, Tiffany864-379-8874hayden@erskine.eduCHEMISTRYCollege FacultyDMSC 228
Henrichs, Derek864-379-6587henrichs@erskine.eduBUSINESSCollege FacultyReid Hall 26A
Hibbard, Kayli864-379-6682hibbard@erskine.eduCOMMUNICATIONSCommunications CoordinatorBelk Hall 322
Hodge, Dena864-379-8833hodge@erskine.eduPRESIDENT'S OFFICEAssistant to the PresidentBelk Hall 330
Hodges, Dawnhodges@erskine.eduBUSINESSAdjunct FacultyReid Hall
Holland, Thomas864-379-8782tholland@erskine.eduATHLETICSAsst. Sports Info. Dir, Asst. Baseball CoachBaseball Press Box
Huber, Matt864-379-6593huber@erskine.eduBUSINESSCollege FacultyReid Hall 26-C
Hudson, Stephanie864-379-8718hudson@erskine.eduINFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)Director of ITBelk 321
Johnson, Dale864-379-6662djohnson@erskine.eduTHEOLOGYSeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 22
Jones, Polly864-379-6683pjones@erskine.eduBUSINESS OFFICEAssistant to the Senior Vice President/ControllerBelk Hall 220
Jumper, Joanne864-379-8753jumper@erskine.eduEDUCATIONCollege FacultyErskine Building 120
Keaton, Melinda864-379-8835keaton-melinda@aramark.comARAMARK - FOOD SERVICEOffice ManagerMoffat Dining Hall
Kennerly, John864-379-8788kennerly@erskine.eduLIBRARYAssociate Dean of McCain Library / FacultyMcCain Library
Kroskie, Ryan864-379-6614kroskie@erskine.eduATHLETICS/HEALTH AND HUMAN PERFORMANCEAssistant Athletic Trainer/InstructorGalloway 212
LeGreca, Kendra864-379-8709lagreca@erskine.eduADMISSIONSAdmissions CounselorBelk Hall 215
Little, Joan864-379-8849little@erskine.eduENGLISHCollege FacultyBelk Hall 232
Magee, Rebecca864-379-8859magee@erskine.eduATHLETICS/ATHLETIC TRAININGAssistant AD for Insurance and ComplianceGalloway 206
Major, Ellis864-379-8714emajor@erskine.eduLIBRARYAccess Services LibrarianMcCain Library
Major, Heath864-379-6689major@erskine.eduATHLETIC TRAININGInstructor of Athletic Training/ Athletic TrainerGalloway 211
Makujina, John864-379-8733makujina@erskine.eduBIBLEAdjunct FacultyBelk Hall 233
Marler, Debbie864-379-8872marler@erskine.eduACADEMIC AFFAIRSAssistant to the ProvostBelk Hall 306
Marsh, Abemarsh@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM
McAlhaney, Kelly864-379-8769mcalhaney@erskine.eduBUSINESS OFFICEAccounts Payable/Payroll CoordinatorBelk Hall 221
McCurry, Tracy864-379-6586mccurry@erskine.eduBUSINESSCollege FacultyReid Hall 14
McNair, Kasey864-379-8830mcnair@erskine.eduADMISSIONSAdmissions Counselor Belk Hall 211
Melton, Loyd864-379-8883melton@erskine.eduBIBLESeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 20
Michonova, Ekaterina864-379-6579michonova@erskine.eduPHYSICSCollege FacultyDMSC 203
Mina, Al864-379-8875mina@erskine.eduBIOLOGYCollege FacultyDMSC 126
Moore, Randy864-379-8795moore-randy@aramark.comARAMARK FOOD AND FACILITY SERVICESGeneral ManagerMoffatt Dining Hall
Morrison, Sara864-379-8747morrison@erskine.eduLIBRARYLibrarian / FacultyMcCain Library
Mulzer, Lori864-379-8751mulzer@erskine.eduBUSINESS OFFICEAccounts ReceivableBelk Hall 222
Nance, Susan864-379-8774nance@erskine.eduACADEMIC AFFAIRSAssistant to the Institutional RegistrarBelk Hall 216
Nelsen, Naoma864-379-6686nelsen@erskine.eduBIOLOGYCollege FacultyDMSC 130
Nino, Marissa864-379-8701nino@erskine.eduSTUDENT DEVELOPMENTAdministrative AssistantWatkins Student Center
O'Connor, Michelle864-379-8890oconnor@erskine.eduATLETICSAthletic TrainerGalloway 208
Otekayi, Tobi864-379-8842otekayi@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM
Parks, Toney864-379-6693parks@erskine.eduMINISTRYSeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 24
Parr, Calhoun864-379-8767parr@erskine.eduATHLETICSWomen's Tennis CoachGalloway 220
Patrick, Paul864-379-6675ppatrick@erskine.eduCAMPUS MINISTRIESErskine Chaplain and RUF Campus MinisterWatkins Student Center
Payne, Trent864-379-8725payne@erskine.eduSTUDENT DEVELOPMENTCoordinator for Student TransitionsWatkins Student Center
Peck, Barbara864-379-6546peck@erskine.eduBUSINESS OFFICEDirector of Human ResourcesBelk Hall 239
Peeler, Mark864-379-8850mlp@erskine.eduATHLETICSAthletics Director / Men's Basketball CoachGalloway 201
Reid, Shannon864-379-6645reid@erskine.eduATHLETICSHead Women's Basketball CoachGalloway
Reiter, David864-379-8891reiter@erskine.eduPHILOSOPHY/BIBLECollege FacultyBelk Hall 226
Ritland, David864-379-8817dritland@erskine.eduBIOLOGYCollege FacultyDMSC 127
Robinson, Sandy864-379-6591srobinson@erskine.eduEDUCATIONAdjunct FacultyErskine 119
Rogland, Max803-771-6180rogland@erskine.eduBIBLEAssociate Dean for the Columbia CampusColumbia Campus
Ross, Mark803-771-6180ross@erskine.eduTHEOLOGYAssociate Dean of Columbia CampusColumbia Campus
Santee, Wendi864-379-8701santee@erskine.eduSTUDENT DEVELOPMENTVice President of Student SuccessWatkins Student Center
Schell, Ann-Marie864-379-8826schell@erskine.eduADVANCEMENT/ALUMNIAdvancement and Alumni Office ManagerBelk 324
Schott, Christine864-379-6672schott@erskine.eduENGLISHCollege FacultyBelk Hall 231
Schwab, George864-379-8882schwab@erskine.eduBIBLESeminary FacultyBowie Divinity Hall 23
Smith, Brian864-379-8804keith@erskine.eduCOMMUNICATIONSDirector of Communications and MarketingBelk Hall 322
Smith, Delaney864-379-6635dcsmith@erskine.eduADMISSIONSAdmissions CounselorBelk Hall 209
Smith, Robin864-379-6641rsmith@erskine.eduATHLETICSHead Women's Soccer CoachGalloway 110
Smith, Robin864-379-8741rsmith@erskine.eduSTUDENT DEVELOPMENTResident DirectorBonner and Kennedy Residence Halls
Sniteman, Steve864-379-8778sniteman@erskine.eduSOCIOLOGYCollege FacultyErskine Building 302
Spires, Tracy864-379-8773tspires@erskine.eduACADEMIC AFFAIRSInstitutional RegistrarBelk Hall 216
Stone, Wanda864-379-6517wstone@erskine.eduARAMARK-FACILITIES MANAGEMENTAssistant Custodial SupervisorMcClain Facilities Management
Svatonova, Lucy864-379-8743svatonova@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM 126
Taylor, Amanda864-379-8886taylor@erskine.eduFINANCIAL AIDInterim Director of Financial AidBelk Hall 203
Thomas, Howard864-379-8824hthomas@erskine.eduCHEMISTRYCollege FacultyDMSC
Thompson, Hal864-379-8776thompson@erskine.eduATHLETICSHead Men's Tennis CoachGalloway
Timms, Amy864-379-8764atimms@erskine.eduMATHAdjunct FacultyMM 116
Timms, Hanna864-379-6695htimms@erskine.eduMUSICCollege FacultyMemorial 122
Timms, Keith864-379-8827timms@erskine.eduMUSICCollege FacultyMM 107
Tolbert, Crystal803-771-6180tolbert@erskine.eduERSKINE SEMINARYAdministrative Assistant/ Admissions CounselorColumbia Campus
Turner, Nathan864-379-6588nturner@erskine.eduERSKINE SEMINARYDirector of EVCBowie Divinity Hall 4-B
Turner, Warren864-379-8895turner@erskine.eduATHLETICSMen's Soccer CoachGalloway 203
Uhall, Josh864-379-8705uhall@erskine.eduHISTORYAdjunct FacultyErskine Building 304
Vahjen, Heather864-379-6688vahjen@erskine.eduATHLETICSWomen's Volleyball CoachGalloway 4
Van Scoy, Briana864-379-8868vanscoy@erskine.eduPSYCHOLOGYCollege FacultyErskine Building 322
Vrieze, Kory864-379-8842vrieze@erskine.eduMUSICAdjunct FacultyMM 131
Wallace, Drew864-379-8829dwallace@erskine.eduATHLETICSAssist. Men's Basketball CoachGalloway 201
White, Catherine864-379-8836white@erskine.eduMATHCollege FacultyMM 115
Wilson, Jamie864-379-8700wilson@erskine.eduFINANCIAL AIDFinancial Aid CounselorBelk Hall 202
Woodiwiss, Ashley864-379-8837woodiwiss@erskine.eduPOLITICAL SCIENCECollege FacultyBelk Hall 234
Wyatt, LaShelia864-379-6653lwyatt@erskine.eduSEMINARYDirector of Seminary Financial AidBowie Divinity Hall
Youngblood, Matt864-379-8777youngblood@erskine.eduATHLETICSAssistant Baseball CoachGalloway 102
Zimmerman, Christina864-379-8890zimmerman@erskine.eduATHLETICSAthletic TrainerGalloway 208